Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful stay..!!!!

Posted Nov 22, 2014
This place is clean, warm n welcoming. The hotel staff is very helpful. As compare to other hotels it had cheaper and comfortable rooms. just $70 we enjoyed jacuzzi suite.it has free parking n wifi. i can park my car right at my room door. they keep heater on for us so we felt it inviting. It was great. can't wait to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good value for money.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Hotel staff were very helpful, my room was very clean and the price was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by debbiefrom chandler az

convenient town location

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall it had all the amenities and a dennys restaurant bar 24 hours right next door plus they give you a coupon. older hotel but clean, staff nice....the only issue I had is that the card keys were so sensitive I had to get them reprogrammed twice they had coffee blow dryer iron
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok place to stay for under 40 only

Posted Sep 7, 2014
All the windows were open so it took a long time to cool of the room and get the smoke smell out and muggy air
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I ever stayed in!

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel looks good from the outside but the inside is terrible. I put something on the small pedestal table and the whole top tipped off. It was not even secured to the base. The maid came in and but the bedspread on the bed and that is all. The coffee pot was not washed out. No additional coffee packets were left after the initial one that was in the room to start. I had to go to the front desk at 10pm at night to get a role of toilet paper. There were no tissues. No soap dishes. The mattress was lumpy and sloped down into the middle of the bed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

15 - 20 minutes away from AC!

Posted Sep 3, 2014
The hotel staff was friendly, and the room was ready at check-in. The area is quiet and very nice, only a short drive to AC. The hotel was clean, and the bed comfortable. They do need to get better pillows, and towels; the carpet needs to be cleaned or changed for that matter, it was a bit smelly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Quiet and pleasant hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Quiet and peaceful away from the hotel strip. Nice breeze in the room and the air conditioner worked very well on a low setting.
Cons: If housekeeping is going to clean the rooms they need to do it in a more pleasant way and not order you around. Be more kinder to the customer.
Location: There were a few restaurants nearby. But mainly you had to travel 4 miles to get to the main shopping area. Nice for the quiet person and relaxing.
They fixed a toilet issue asap. But still needed to be addressed. As for housekeeping our room wasn't done at all during our 4 night stay. They only knocked once and gave us a half an hour to have them clean and they never came back.