Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Very clean hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Stayed for one night staff very friendly quick check in room was very clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OH NO!

Posted Jul 9, 2014
White stains on furniture, brown stains on both the white comforter and white sheets. Clogged tub drain. Is the Hotel Management reading these reviews? Great price, but there are other hotels in the area in the same price range. Dont settle!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

not a bad place to stay

Posted Jul 4, 2014
The people in the room next door was extremely loud and when i informed the staff there they were really rude
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel , a little far from boardwalk though

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Room was very clean and staff really helpful, there is assistance 24 hrs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jersey city

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2014
I was looking for a good hotel to stay in atlantic city for 2 days, i found alot with many
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chelsea from NJ

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Location: nice distance from AC
Lovely stay. Quiet and relaxing. Nice get away that was still close to the night life of AC.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by P & M

P & M Road Trip (+2)

Posted Jun 22, 2014
We arrived a little earlier and were told that our rooms weren't ready, although if we wanted, we could take a different room, but would have to wait for towels. We decided to wait for the rooms that were actually meant for us. We came back a few hours later as instructed and while we were finally able to check in, we still had to wait for towels for nearly 2 hours. There was a pool in the back that was not functional and all the ice machines on all the floors weren't working except for the one in the lobby. Hot food for breakfast would have been appreciated. It's also important to note that getting back to the hotel from the Boardwalk was kind of a hassle. Still, for the price that we paid, it was decent enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Simple Clean Hotel Close To The Beach

Posted Jun 22, 2014
The hotel is off a main road which makes it accessible. It is clean, simple and comfortable. The breakfast is good though. Staff is pleasant and helpful. The only con is that the hallways smell a little "damp" but the cleanliness of the actual room makes up for that! Great hotel for quick getaway!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap clean stay

Posted Jun 17, 2014
It is an older hotel but clean and very friendly staff. Decent free breakfast. All in all if you want a cheap place to stay right outside of AC this is your place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tiffany from Westchester New York

I love the Red Roof Inn in AC

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: everything!
Cons: Maybe the breakfast could improve with hot food :)
Location: Atlantic City and the boardwalk and beach is about 10 minutes away. Very convenient location near lots of food options
Great location, staff, rooms, beds, service, everything! I will definitely be coming back next time I'm in town