Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very pleased with hotel especially for the price.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Size of room was excellent. Breakfast included and gentleman who took care of breakfast was always there filling up and cleaning the areas.
Cons: Inside elevators needed to be vacumed. Otherwise very clean
Location: Right outside of AC. Good location
V ery Happy with hotel I wanted something close to ACand it was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Nice hotel..and close to the beach without the high prices! Will definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Came for a get-away for a day or 2.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Close to the beach, casinos
Cons: Nothing
Our room was very spacious! This was the very first time we have ever stayed at Red Roof! It was fantAstic, the room was big, the staff was very curtious! Only had 1 problem with the other guests, instead of trying to find a different table to accommodate their party of 8, they took all the smaller tables. When the staff made the last call for breakfast, my husband was already waiting in line for the waffles, I got up to get something else, left my coffee at the table I was setting at and these people threw my coffee away and took my table. Rude guest, other than that maybe get a couple more waffle makers so that the line goes faster
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was pretty good.
Cons: The toilet was moldy, the clock did not work, the hairdryer did not work.
Location: Close to Atlantic City and the beach
The hotel was under renovations so there were people there working on it. The room was okay except for the dirty toilet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westminster MD

Posted Jul 16, 2014
We had gr8 time spending in Atlantic City and this hotel... awsome thnks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel near ac

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: near AC and Ocity
Cons: ok
Location: great
must upgrade breakfast: no fruits no yogurt 10 minutes of AC and about 20 minutes near Ocean City
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Very good

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Really clean I enjoyed staying the only thing is the breakfast they don't have eggs and fruits overall is was outstanding..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Atlantic City

Posted Jul 13, 2014
The staff was really nice and helpful. The breakfast was good. The only thing about the hotel was the pool wasn't clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Dirty

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Hotel was dirty. There was a loud blow dryer like noise on two seperate floors. The first room we got smelled like musty body Odor. Brown questionable substance in the bathtub. 2nd room smelled slightly better but still dirty. There were flakes of skin between the bed and night table. I do not recommend this hotel. Staff very unhelpful. I am very curious as to how they got 4 out of 5 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Very clean hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Stayed for one night staff very friendly quick check in room was very clean and comfortable.