Ratings based on 767 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
The hotel staff that I encountered were very friendly and helpful. But I couldn't help being turned off by the hair left in the bathroom sink.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
great hotel for the price! would stay next year too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the money.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Cons: Coffee!! The coffee at breakfast was a bit too cold.
Inexpensive, comfortable, good location, needs some updating, but worth the money. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Large room. Clean
Was only there for a few hours. Saw a show in Atlantic City and left early the next morning but the stay was comfortable. The room was large and comfortable. Only downside was coffee maker didn't work but they had free coffee in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Mar 9, 2015
It was a very nice hotel and only about 10 minutes from the casinos. It was at a much cheaper price versus staying at a casino and paying an outrageous amount. Although we reserved the room for 2...there was only 1 towel and 2 wash clothes in the room. However as soon as we noticed it, there wasn't any problem getting more. Very nice and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom philadelphila

Mood hotel they gotta fix the elevator tho

Posted Mar 3, 2015
I had fun I gamble and the ride wasn't to far from anything perfect location I'll stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlantic city

Location

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Good experience no complaints. Stayed for only one night and the room served it's purpose. If I had to I would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Clean and usually quiet, although this time I had loud people on our floor, late at night. Glad to have had earplugs Also there was no TP when I arrived, although the room was clean. Very nice Breakfast Man
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wilmington ma

cheer comp

Posted Feb 12, 2015
very accommodating! Every thing was great, great breakfast Clean room. Pet friendly Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston ma

cheer comp

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Every thing was great, pets stay for free, breakfast was great and staff was very helpful