Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Room condition is poor, water marks on ceiling , towels not clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ---------

Relax nice stay

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Nice place - would be nice to park in front of complex. Very clean- would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Newer motel at low price

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Price, location.
Cons: Bring your own soap - very small soap bar same as in all low cost motels.
Location: Close to all major highways.
Clean, soft beds, 40" LCD TV, small fridge, microwave, no problems. Don't expect mints on your pillow at this price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Best low cost motel in Atlantic City area.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Newer but low cost.
Cons: Staff are nice and helpful but need to improve their English. Needs some minor maintenance done without using sticky tape.
Location: Beside all major expressways including Garden State Parkway.
We are retired and just wanted a newer but low cost motel. We don't mind a 30 min drive to the beach - we catch breakfast on the way there (Ocean City is the best) and dinner on the way back. Nice friendly staff. Clean room. Comfortable bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Did not clean room, no soap, no replacing coffee, did not make beds, police were called for other guests fighting in their room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Low hygiene

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: This hotel should be removed from the Expedia list.
Location: The location is very good just along the highway, but there are many other hotels that have higher level of hygiene standard.
We requested a non-smoking room and we were provided a room full of cigarette smell but with a sign which indicates "non-smoking". We found a pair of used socks next to bed. Pillow had stains. Bath towels were torn like rugs and stains. Coffee maker in the room was broken. For breakfast, the hotel staff made coffee with water poured from an used Coke bottle.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, no room service

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: price
Cons: everything
Location: casinos, boardwalk
Dirty hotel. I had stains on my sheets, smelled nasty.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Pictures are deceiving

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
The toilet seat was oval. There was a round toilet seat on there. The sheets were dingey like yellow. (Try using vinegar with time it will change back to white). Bed uncomfortable did not sleep good at all. They really can stand a few upgrades. The only good thing was quiet. I have been in a few hotels ,motels lately. To see how one is fr the other it is interesting. I did not eat breakfast. But there corner for that needs help also. When I booked i was suppose to get a king bed. They put me in a double bed room and said sleep on one of the other WOW
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Theodore from Langley virginia

movie theater size tv

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice place.great rate on hotels.com.highly recommend. 40inch TV withcable was like a private movie room.off main highway quiet.comfortable king size bed.five stars fit for a king.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was just an overnight stay. But everything was nice. Staff was friendly Room was clean. But could use some remodeling.