Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: the free breakfast was great! everything was yummy. :)
nice hotel, better looking than the rest. although as i checked in and got to my room, they weren't done cleaning it yet and i even thought i got the room number wrong. it would've been nice to get to a readily made room, but it's okay. the overall experience was still nice/pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Posted Jul 11, 2014
For the price it's definitely better than expected. The staff are excellent. The rooms are very cozy and comfortable. Less than 15 minutes away from A.C.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Clean, great breakfast. Only complain was the fishy smell from the freezer and fridge. Our frozen food smelled like fish. Yuck. We stayed in room 319 . Please clean the fridge and freezer. Overall nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Hotel was very nice. I was there for 2 days and my room didn't get cleaned after the first day. I requested new wash towels and they did have any clean ones according to the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ron from New York, NY

Residence Egg Harbor, NJ

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Pros: Staff friendly. Hotel was clean and comfortable.
Cons: Just better weight machines. But this is not a main consideration in selecting this facility.
Location: Stores and restaurants were within 2 miles. I was there for a show in AC.
Rooms large enough with nice furnishings. Breakfast has good hot and cold assortment. Business center and Health Club open 24 hours. Health club is adequate for aerobics but could use better weight machine. There were free weights, water, towels and antibacterial wipes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michelle from Ocean City, MD

Beautiful room!

Posted Feb 3, 2014
My room was gorgeous. It was a King suite with a gorgeous updates full kitchen. The room was like a mini apartment. It was extremely clean, as was the entire hotel. Only 15 mins from Atlantic City and well worth the ride to save the money you'd spend at a casino resort. Loved it and will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabeth from Jersey city

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel. I will definitely stay here again. Very much impressed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2014 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us. We are very pleased to have you stay with us again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2014 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us. We look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by paulina

Best hotel around

Posted Jan 4, 2014
This hotel is quite far from the attractions of Atlantic city, but it was well worth it. Staff was very friendly and made sure to make us feel comfortable. The bedding was wonderful and everything was so clean. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by maggie from bristow,va

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Pros: Quiet and mostly comfortable. My family appreciated the good variety of healthy choices at breakfast. The staff was very attentive.
Cons: The pull out sofa was not comfortable for an adult sleeper.
Needed a clean,comfortable place for a few nights while attending a family gathering. The room was comfy and the price was right.