Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colombia

Bonito hotel buen desayuno

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Confortable y buena ubicación ; excelentes habitaciones
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good house staff very helpful.

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Our car broke down during our stay, the desk staff was very helpful in assisting us in getting checked in and finding a place to fix our car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Absolutely loved it !

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: I loved the customer service ! It was great!
Cons: How much chlorine was in the pool. It was a little hard to breathe in the pool room.
Location: 15 car ride to atlantic city and the hotels. Everything is near by. Loved it
This is my second time staying at Residence Inn and I must say that I absolutely loved it! It was VERY clean and felt very 'Home' like. It felt like I was in my own apartment. Check in was a breeze which was great and she was very nice. Saturday night I had an issue with my friend shirt having a sensor on it and Eliud from the front desk played tug of war with me until we were able to take the sensor off without damaging the shirt! Thanks Eliud! By the way it was almost 1 in the morning and he was very pleasant! He was there to greet us when we got back at 4 in the morning from the night club! He was just great! Checking out was short and simple and also they were nice enough to hold my best friend's flowers at the hotel since we were gonna walk the boardwalk and didnt want them to die in the car! Just amazing customer service and I couldn't be happier! I will definitely stay again! I cant wait!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Weekend stay

Posted Jun 8, 2015
We booked this hotel for a weekend on the Jersey Shore and it did not disappoint! The hotel was very clean and my kids loved the indoor pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westchester, NY

Felt like Home

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Full breakfast! The suites were spacious and soooooo clean - there was even a complimentary bag of popcorn in our room ^_^ cute decor too!
Cons: dont serve dannon yogurt - too sweet lmao
Location: Atlantic city and the hamilton mall
It was AMAZING I definitely felt at home! everything was at our disposal theres even a grocerydelivery service for an extra charge - next time i stay, i'm using it!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pitt

beautiful!

Posted May 8, 2015
Hotel was probably one of the best hotels I've stayed at. The staff was very very polite and helpful. Lobby was really clean. The room extremely cleaned. It felt just like home! I would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

No Spanish channels .no pool first days stay

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Upon checking in I asked for a stay next to pool the clerk named Elliott gladly gave me a nice location but upon further questions found out that the pool was closed ..they offered a pool 6 miles away but the issue was resolved the following day..also upon reviewing the cable channels found out that there where no Spanish channels ..I these modern times come on Marriott join the club.. I paid good money to stay at hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2015
This experience was definitely a great one. The hotel is beautiful, extremely clean, the staff is very friendly, the complimentary breakfast was good as well. I have 0 complaints about this hotel. It's not close to the boardwalk but the room was so nice, we didn't mind taking a 10 minute drive lol
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: The room was very spacious.
Cons: Bed wasn't comfortable.
Location: Very close to where I needed to be. Very close to the parkways.
Beautiful hotel, accommodating staff great breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2015 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to complete your satisfaction survey. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will come and stay with us again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lisa from Dover, DE

Just ok

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very nice. We had a 2 bedroom suite on the first floor. It was much smaller than I anticipated. I've stayed in 1 bedroom suites that were larger. Other than that, everything was fine. Not bad, not great....just....fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thnk you very much for staying with us and completing your satisfaction survey. We hope that you will stay with us again and provide us an oppoortunity to exceed your expectations.