Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great hotel pet friendly

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Easy check in, accusations were great! Friendly staff to us and our dogs. Dogs had plenty of space in the room and there was grass and sidewalk all around hotel to walk them. I would definitely go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Christine, Hotel Management
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. We look foward to you and your pet coming back to stay with us soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 8, 2014
very comfortable hotel, nice to have all amenities
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us. We appreiciate your business and are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at atlantic city

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Good facilities with a small living room n kitchen. Hotel location is not far to the beach abt 10-15 mins drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Home of the Little League World series

Easy off the Atlantic City Expressway

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The guest were of the same values and attitude I have; this is an unknown asset of our stay .
Excellent location; close to A C. Friendliness of staff; information given easy to follow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: the free breakfast was great! everything was yummy. :)
nice hotel, better looking than the rest. although as i checked in and got to my room, they weren't done cleaning it yet and i even thought i got the room number wrong. it would've been nice to get to a readily made room, but it's okay. the overall experience was still nice/pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Posted Jul 11, 2014
For the price it's definitely better than expected. The staff are excellent. The rooms are very cozy and comfortable. Less than 15 minutes away from A.C.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Clean, great breakfast. Only complain was the fishy smell from the freezer and fridge. Our frozen food smelled like fish. Yuck. We stayed in room 319 . Please clean the fridge and freezer. Overall nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Hotel was very nice. I was there for 2 days and my room didn't get cleaned after the first day. I requested new wash towels and they did have any clean ones according to the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com