Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pitt

beautiful!

Posted May 8, 2015
Hotel was probably one of the best hotels I've stayed at. The staff was very very polite and helpful. Lobby was really clean. The room extremely cleaned. It felt just like home! I would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

No Spanish channels .no pool first days stay

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Upon checking in I asked for a stay next to pool the clerk named Elliott gladly gave me a nice location but upon further questions found out that the pool was closed ..they offered a pool 6 miles away but the issue was resolved the following day..also upon reviewing the cable channels found out that there where no Spanish channels ..I these modern times come on Marriott join the club.. I paid good money to stay at hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2015
This experience was definitely a great one. The hotel is beautiful, extremely clean, the staff is very friendly, the complimentary breakfast was good as well. I have 0 complaints about this hotel. It's not close to the boardwalk but the room was so nice, we didn't mind taking a 10 minute drive lol
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: The room was very spacious.
Cons: Bed wasn't comfortable.
Location: Very close to where I needed to be. Very close to the parkways.
Beautiful hotel, accommodating staff great breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2015 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to complete your satisfaction survey. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will come and stay with us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Somerset, NJ

Convenient Location

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: I liked the room floor plan - it was very spacious.
Cons: Maybe extend the breakfast time one more hour.
Location: 15 mins from AC, dining, banks, mall, eateries. Very convenient.
The hotel stay was great - I liked that it wasn't too far from where I needed to be and it was reasonably priced. The breakfast was lovely, better than the last hotel stay at another hotel I won't mention. In any event, liked the hotel, the location and staff. Will probably stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2015 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us recently . We appreciate your patronage. We are very well priced and have such a good location, I am glad you were able to take advantage of your stay and enjoy your time with us. We look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
朝食だけでなく、月曜日から水曜日は簡単な夕食も用意されるうえ、部屋に持ち帰って食べることもできるので非常に助かりました。 キッチンもあるので自分たちでまかなうことも簡単ですが、鍋は見当たりませんでした。 以前の客が魚を料理したのか、部屋が若干魚臭かったことが気になりました。 ここに限らないと思いますが、冬場は暖房をかけ続けることもあり非常に乾燥するので、乾燥対策は必要です。 部屋に歯ブラシは無いですが、フロントには用意されているようです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2015 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us recently. We appreciate the time you have taken to detail your stay and complete your satisfaction survey. We look forward to your next stay with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will definitely stay here next time I go to AC!!

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Great room, great staff. Will stay here again! Why do I need to provide more data!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us, we appreciate your business. We look forward to your next stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenafrom Doylestown, PA

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your recent stay with us. We appreciate your patronage and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bradyfrom Greenville, SC

Very Nice hotel!

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Loved the hotel! Very Nice!