Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Home of the Little League World series

Easy off the Atlantic City Expressway

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The guest were of the same values and attitude I have; this is an unknown asset of our stay .
Excellent location; close to A C. Friendliness of staff; information given easy to follow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: the free breakfast was great! everything was yummy. :)
nice hotel, better looking than the rest. although as i checked in and got to my room, they weren't done cleaning it yet and i even thought i got the room number wrong. it would've been nice to get to a readily made room, but it's okay. the overall experience was still nice/pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Posted Jul 11, 2014
For the price it's definitely better than expected. The staff are excellent. The rooms are very cozy and comfortable. Less than 15 minutes away from A.C.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Clean, great breakfast. Only complain was the fishy smell from the freezer and fridge. Our frozen food smelled like fish. Yuck. We stayed in room 319 . Please clean the fridge and freezer. Overall nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Hotel was very nice. I was there for 2 days and my room didn't get cleaned after the first day. I requested new wash towels and they did have any clean ones according to the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Visiting Guest from Arkansas

Overall Pleasant Stay

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and the location was nice. The area seemed safe. The room was clean with a lot of amenities, The bed was comfortable providing a good nights sleep. I felt rested the next morning. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay. The only draw back that I saw to staying here was being able to hear other guests as the walls seemed paper thin. You could clearly hear people talking in other rooms and especially in the hallways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Really Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I were attending an event in Atlantic City and I wanted a hotel outside of AC, but within close proximity, that would be nice, clean and comfortable, and with a free breakfast buffet. This hotel didn't disappoint. This hotel was only 14 minutes away. I found it to be very clean and modern looking. The hotel is beautiful on the outside and inside. Our hotel room was clean and comfortable. Christine, who I believe is the front desk manager, was very kind and professional, and the amenities - indoor pool, business center, fitness center, and outdoor basketball court were all pluses! I plan on booking a stay here again for sure the next time I return to Atlantic City and I've already recommended it to all of my family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

good amenities,clean

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall very good stay,easy check-in,efficient staff,very nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ron from New York, NY

Residence Egg Harbor, NJ

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Pros: Staff friendly. Hotel was clean and comfortable.
Cons: Just better weight machines. But this is not a main consideration in selecting this facility.
Location: Stores and restaurants were within 2 miles. I was there for a show in AC.
Rooms large enough with nice furnishings. Breakfast has good hot and cold assortment. Business center and Health Club open 24 hours. Health club is adequate for aerobics but could use better weight machine. There were free weights, water, towels and antibacterial wipes
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to detail your stay. It is guest's like yourself who take this time, that allow us to improve on our service and product. We hope that you will stay with us again soon. Christine