Ratings based on 1,016 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short winter getaway

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Atlantic Ciry is not known as a winter experience but we just wanted to get away. The hotel was nice all around plus there were still places to visit and shows. Resorts is pretty classy with the old AC Flavor. I would do it again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom newark, nj

Excellent hotel with a great view

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Had a great stay Will go again nothing else to say a.c. was fun
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wanted the experience....and didn't get it!

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Cons: Nicer registration folks....Customer Service.
The Valet and Bellmen were wonderful and great. Very disappointed with the gentleman who I asked about wi-fi after I purchased and was charged for it ....it did not work. When I went to ask about it he indicated "you were on it for 7 minutes"...... exactly.....the remaining 23 hours and 53 minutes it did not work. Rooms could be updated.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Was not impressed for the price, i would not go back there.
Cons: Update the bathroom.
No free wifi The outlet next to the desk had a lamp, refrig and coffee pot; only 2 of the 3 could be plugged in at the same time, where do you plug in your laptop? Rose pedals were leftover in the closet and under the bed, along with a scarf under the bed. Other than the above the room was clean. The bathroom was out dated and need to be refreshed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom connecticut

couples will love it

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: more vending and ice machines
We decided to spend our 6th anniversary at Atlantic City and after reading tons of reviews, we picked this hotel.What a great decision! By far, this was the cleanest and most spacious room we have ever had travelling.The staff was friendly, the atmosphere was terrific, anything you need you could get 24/7.The casino was clean and vibrant and easily got us in the gambling mood as soon as we walked in to the hotel.The boardwalk wasn't very busy, but there was enough activity and shops open to make it worth the hike up and down the boardwalk.The only downfall was the closing of 4 of the casinos. By the way, we had a blast visiting every casino that was open.Unfortunately, there weren't any promotions from the casinos which was a slight downfall.The location of this hotel is perfect if you bring kids because the amusement pier is directly across from the hotel.The food we ate in our hotel restaurants was terrific!We will definitely be heading back for more of the experience, but next time we will pick nicer weather conditions.For a couple, it is exactly what you are looking for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal

Atlantic City by the sea

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: propre malgré l'âge. sans être obligé de sortir
Cons: rénover les salles de bain
Location: on est près de tout..la mer, les autres grands hôtels, les restos
bel hôtel, un peu vieux mais bien entretenu. Bel chambre spacieuse mais qui donnait sur le toit d'un édifice adjacent, donc peut-être mentionner l'emplacement de votre chambre. Près de la plage, le boardwalk, le casino en bas. un beau séjour . J'y retournerai sûrement en été
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Resorts

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Very convenient and very well priced. Food and cocktails were good also.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: The water pressure in the bathroom was great!
I didn't know double room does not mean 2 rooms. The view from the room was an adjoining rooftop. No continental breakfast. Wi-fi was for sale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

nice hotel with many amenities

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: all the various amenities and places to dine as well as the casino
Cons: better room location and even a higher floor rather then the 4th floor which i was placed
i like the room which I was in but was very dissatisfied with where it was located on the floor. It was so far from the elevator and the windows were located right next to steam chimneys. not the greatest view when looking out the window
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to beach and shopping

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Indoor pool, gaming, restaurants, friendly staff.
Cons: Gaming tables were overcrowded at times and had to wait for a seat. Would help if they open more tables.
Pleasant stay, good choice of on site restaurants. Other Casino were close by.