Ratings based on 1,057 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience overall at this hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: A place with Spanish music to dance to :)
I went with my husband as a small couple vacation and the experience was amazing. From when we first got to the resort until we left the next day we didn't have any complaints. The staff was friendly, the room was beautiful and very clean, the pool and Jacuzzi was lovely, the food at Breadsticks restaurant was great and the casino experience for the first time was amazing. I really loved staying at this place because it had everything we needed. We only went for one night but we were so fascinated with the experience that we're already planning to go back soon and for a longer stay. Great resort!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DE

Loved it!!

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Loved our stay! The standard room was not standard at all!!! Loved our experience and so happy :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lancaster, Pa

Great hotel great pool and hot tub.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
It was our anniversary it was the first time we stayed in this hotel. We will stay here again. Everyone was so nice and helpful it was a great time.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NEW JERSEY

DIRTY OUTDATED ROOMS.

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: JIMMY BUFFETS
Cons: UPDATE AND CLEAN ROOMS
Location: AQUARIUM
CROWN MOLDING MISSING IN ROOM, NO BLIND OR CURTAIN IN BATHROOM, TUB HAD HAIR AND WRAPPER IN IT, BATHROOM DOOR DID NOT OPEN ALL THE WAY AND HIT THE TOILET. ROOM WAS LOUD AND NEXT TO THE REFRIGERATION UNITS ON THE ROOF,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great accommodations except the bathoorm

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: The rooms were clean and nicely decorated
The room was beautiful and clean. The casino was nicely renovated. The bathroom was old 1980s style. My biggest disappointment was the mold growing in the bathroom shower and the water didn't drain in the shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Loud noise through the night

Posted Feb 17, 2015
There was vents or something outside my window kept me up Most of the night loud metal on metal sounds didn't sleep well at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: I liked most that the casino was located inside with restaurants and the valet parking.
Location: Shopping and local restaurants
My experience at the hotel was very nice. I stayed at the hotel for a Valentine's Day concert event.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wayne nj

Great casino hotel in AC

Posted Feb 16, 2015
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The staff was attentive and very helpful. The room was updated and had a comfortable king size bed and nice amenities. We enjoyed breakfast at the restaurant called Breadsticks. I would go back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

The bed was soooo comfortable

Posted Feb 16, 2015
I enjoyed myself so much. I stayed more at the casino then the room but it was wonderful. Only thing is when I went to margaritavile I was disappointed at the small menu and lack of help from my waiter who wouldn't refire my steak cause the one I had was burnt at the top.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom philly

Good enough for a quick night's sleep

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Stayed overnight to permit me to make a 6 AM flight at ACY. The entire place smells of cigarette smoke on the main floor. Disappointed at the condition of the hotel on the guest floors. Looks dated, neglected, and there was garbage (styrofoam food container) laying in the hall in the evening and in the following morning. Room was clean and comfortable though although it too was dated. Got a non-smoking room and unlike the rest of the place, it did not reek. But couldn't beat the price of 39 dollars a night!