Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2015
hair on the towel... i doubt if they clean the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from college park, md

Room was available that day.

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Paint outside facility.
Location: Close to Atlanta city.
Staff was friendly. Facility was not in good condition but the room was clean. Remote did not work, refrig was damaged.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Never stay there again.

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Didnt meet the request. Got king bed instead of two double beds. Owner's response " go ahead and leave, Hotel.com will not honor your cancellation." when requested for two double beds. Electrical outlet is not working therefore our cell phone was not charged. The entire hotel looked its ready to shut down any minutes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches.

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Checked in, walked in room, turned on bathroom light, roaches crawling, walked out to cancel reservation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

For the price, I can't complain.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
I come down to this area often, so renting rooms is very frequent for me. For the price, I guess I can't complain. Not the cleanest & most comfortable, but it's do-able. I'll be back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlantic City, NJ

Older hotel that has seen better days

Posted Feb 5, 2015
As a starting point, the television offerings were much more limited than other hotels in the area. But that is a small matter compared to the general condition of the room. The room absolutely reeked of cigarette smoke despite the non-smoking sign on the door. Everything in my suitcase will need to be washed to remove the lingering odor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Unacceptable Conditions

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Renovation is desperately needed. Trained housekeepers who to clean and disinfect the rooms.
Location: Our family was too busy spending the entire evening looking for another hotel.
There was waste in the toilet. Who every was in that room supposedly cleaning didn't flush the toilet. The tub had red stains. Gross. There was a hold in the window (interior of two sided glass). No understanding of why the window was not replace. The room smelled awful. The environment was depressing. Our family was extremely disappointed that Spirit Airlines was referring individuals and families to a hotel that their family/friends never visited or stayed in. To be honest, I would rather stayed in a homeless shelter. We left the Rodeway Inn. We refused to sleep in a place that felt unsafe and rooms are being cleaned properly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels