Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Unacceptable Conditions

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Renovation is desperately needed. Trained housekeepers who to clean and disinfect the rooms.
Location: Our family was too busy spending the entire evening looking for another hotel.
There was waste in the toilet. Who every was in that room supposedly cleaning didn't flush the toilet. The tub had red stains. Gross. There was a hold in the window (interior of two sided glass). No understanding of why the window was not replace. The room smelled awful. The environment was depressing. Our family was extremely disappointed that Spirit Airlines was referring individuals and families to a hotel that their family/friends never visited or stayed in. To be honest, I would rather stayed in a homeless shelter. We left the Rodeway Inn. We refused to sleep in a place that felt unsafe and rooms are being cleaned properly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ikimifrom New York

bad conditions

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very displeased with the conditions of this hotel. It was very dirty and the lights didn't work. I had to actually go back to the to the front desk and exchange my room. I was so happy it was for one night only.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do Not stay here!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
I would never recommend this place to anyone. It was dirty, smelly, scary, and the "staff" was non existant!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Nothing!!!
Cons: Knock it down and put a parking lot in its place
Location: Nothing
We were only there for one night. They rent the lower level units by the month and many less desirables live there. The motel staff were useless. There was rust and pealing paint all over the place. We needed a hair dryer so I went to the office. He handed me one that was filthy dusty dirty. We could not wait to leave. We paid $100 for filth!!!
3 out of 5
by SHfrom nj

Memorial day weekend crunch

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Breakfast provided
Cons: Bathroom cleanliness, room comfort
We had booked in a different hotel, but after we got there, it appeared that we had made a mistake in the booking and booked for a different day. Because it was Memorial Day weekend (Saturday), all of the hotels spiked their prices tremendously (also considering we were looking for same day stay). This was the only one left below $200/room (and we needed 2 rooms). It's a motel. Don't expect much. I wouldn't stay there again willingly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Carol and Billfrom Center Valley, Pa.

Most disgusting place ever !!!

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the most awful smelling place we have ever stayed ( 10yr old stale smoke ) Some outlits didn't work, The bed was a hard mattress on a wooden boxed frame (no box spring) Free WiFi and Dish Network... You guessed it, Didn't work !!!! Will never stay their again !!!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com