Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do Not stay here!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
I would never recommend this place to anyone. It was dirty, smelly, scary, and the "staff" was non existant!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Nothing!!!
Cons: Knock it down and put a parking lot in its place
Location: Nothing
We were only there for one night. They rent the lower level units by the month and many less desirables live there. The motel staff were useless. There was rust and pealing paint all over the place. We needed a hair dryer so I went to the office. He handed me one that was filthy dusty dirty. We could not wait to leave. We paid $100 for filth!!!
3 out of 5
by SH from nj

Memorial day weekend crunch

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Breakfast provided
Cons: Bathroom cleanliness, room comfort
We had booked in a different hotel, but after we got there, it appeared that we had made a mistake in the booking and booked for a different day. Because it was Memorial Day weekend (Saturday), all of the hotels spiked their prices tremendously (also considering we were looking for same day stay). This was the only one left below $200/room (and we needed 2 rooms). It's a motel. Don't expect much. I wouldn't stay there again willingly.
2 out of 5
by qawi

Better options available

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Room was pretty run down. It wasn't dirty but not very clean either.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2014
It was ok!!! but the bathroom towels looked dirty and didnt smell right. seemed like they just put them in the washer without soap and clorox.
1 out of 5
by Saul from absecon

Absolutely filthy hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Toilet was filthy. Rusty water for first 4-5 flushes. A hair on one of the face cloths. Tub and sink needed to be cleaned. So, so dirty. I stayed here once before and this was far worse.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jenn from Horsham, PA

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not bad for a quick overnite to AC.. however didn't like the fact that it was noisy at 8 am after we were out til 4..
1 out of 5
by Brian

Great location close to Atlantic City. But dirty.

Posted Sep 27, 2013
Very very dirty. I stayed for about 2 hours and got a room at the holiday inn express down the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's a good bang for your buck

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Perfect for an overnight stay!! We were accommodated last minute and were provided with a late check out upon request. The service was phenomenal. This place can't be beat for the price. It does the job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by bernie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com