Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Good hotel for price, friendly staff, free parking
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Woodbridge, NJ

Far from casinos, close to beach

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: The air conditioning worked very well. There is free coffee and orange juice in the lobby, and assorted pastries as long as they last.
Cons: In our room, the box springs looked old. They should either put on bed skirts, or get new boxsprings.
Location: The beach is one short block away. Then , one can take a walk on the boardwalk, and head for the casinos, shop, eat, and, my fave, get a massage
The closest casino is the Tropicana, about a half mile away. The beach is one block away. The location is good for anyone wanting a beach vacation away from the crowds. The active boardwalk is a ten minute walk away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crack motel status - dirty loud an crowded

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Only slept there and kept my stuff there thank god - awful condition and far from the strip if casinos etc
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom quebec, can

On cogne aux portes la nuit!

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Le personnel manager était très courtois!
Cons: Brancher les détecteurs de fumée
Location: Plage très proche et casino
Vers 1h00 am, on a cogné à notre porte et crier: "police open the door!" Tout à été filme sur caméra et aucune intervention du gardien de nuit Cela m'a pris des heures à me rendormir. Le manager s'est excusé le lendemain matin, mais ma nuit était finie. Je ne recommande pas aux jeunes familles!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Short and easy going

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Had a great time, Towles were clean no trash was around everyone smiled
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom blue bell pa

Better than I thought it would be

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Room very clean only bad part was the bed was the most uncomfortable bed I ever slept in, walk to beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bethlehem pa

Not bad! Close to the beach.

Posted Jul 4, 2014
The people at the desk could be nicer. The closest casino is the tropicana I think it was four blocks away. If you wanna go anywhere else and not have to drive you have to pay for a bus ($2.50 )each way. The hotel was fine for the price that we paid. The room smelled overly clean. The tv was old. Some stains on the sheets but we brought our own bedding. I would stay again it's perfect for a drunk night in atlantic city.