Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from v

Good hotel for the price

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Next to boardwalk ,hotel was very clean wich is the most important aspect for me on that premesis I would recommend a stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Great hotel near boardwalk,casino & beach

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Read really bad feedbacks, but once i got to the hotel it was in a great spot, near the casino and beach,the room was clean.staff were friendly...i would go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by leslie from scranton, pa

tiny rooms

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
seemed pretty clean, the furniture and bedding looked new. there was no clock radio, which should be given for how much I paid. when I went downstairs to ask for one, they said "cant you use your phone". the bathroom was really tiny, very hard to do my makeup since there was no place to put stuff. I could see if this was a budget room, but it cost just as much as a room in a casino. the location is good if you want to be close to shome casinos and the boardwalk, but there is a pawn shop connected to the hotel with some sketchy characters. this is atlantic city, so stay alert walking in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Isha from Philadelphia

My quick AC getaway

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were updated and pretty cute! The smell was old and reeked of mildew though! Not that clean and the mattress was lumpy. The workers were not very receptive an not pleasant at all! The best feature was that it was close to the boardwalk and the shopping outlets!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Just visiting... from NYC

Just ok for the night...

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel definitely needs a makeover! Very old decor. The room was clean, there wasn't a hair dryer, iron/ironing board in the room. We wanted to be near the boardwalk and Resorts Casino (which was booked), so it served that purpose. It's basically a place to sleep...reasonably priced...I would only stay here if there was no other alternative.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean room

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: clean
not a good area of AC. stay to the south and don't go in town after 10pm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Charlie from MA.

You get what a little more than you pay for

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It served its purpose. A place to crash and shower. Only steps from the Boardwalk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jose A from union city

great time!

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: close to the boardwalkthe rates are great
Cons: the walls could be a little thicker
Location: the beach the boardwalk the shopping the entertainment is great
this hotel wasnext to my favorite casinoresorts Atlantic City
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by G from NY

no frills

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
this is fine if you are not planning on spending too much time in your room. disappointed in the overall cleanliness, as there were burned incense sticks stuck randomly throughout, perhaps housekeeping overlooked that.. location was the only factor in choosing this hotel. for 165 for a Saturday night I was NOT impressed. if it was 75$ I would hv been more forgiving.