Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill

Last minute

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
For a last minute booking, the room wasn't bad. Clean, good size. No complaints.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Orlandofrom New Jersey

close to all must-see sights

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awful!!! The room was dirty, the WI FI service was very poor. The breakfast was not offered in a descent dinning room but standing on your feet by the coffee machine. The curtains, and all furniture were covered by dust. Very disappointed compared to what they offer on the website!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cindy

Affordable and quiet

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just needed an affordable quiet place to spend the night. Your basic hotel nothing special which was fine as I didn't want to spend $100 or better for a room in AC on a Saturday night. Bed could've been more comfortable but for the most part room was clean and spacious with a fridge and microwave both of which were clean and operational.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jayfrom New York

You get what you pay for here

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It wasn't a very good hotel room, even for a cheap hotel. I have stayed at other similiarly priced hotels on this road and found the quality level to be higher for only a few extra dollars a night. There were broken electric sockets, the fridge and tv were unplugged, a lightbulb was missing. The room was basically clean, but it felt off. The stay started by me running into one of the "residents" in the parking lot (a guest that pays weekly/monthly living in the hotel) and on my way back I heard him entering his room and his dog loudly barking from inside. My major issue with this stay was when I was accidentally locked out of my room (key issue), it took over 30 minutes to wake the night clerk to assist me. I had to ring the bell for 25 minutes to no avail and then finally call the desk with my cellphone to get assistance. Very unprofessional. The location was perfect for getting onto and off of the GSP and the WiFi worked near-perfectly. Those were the two upsides of this place. Overall, I would not recommend and would say to go to any other the other hotels and pay an extra $10-15 a night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Russ Poissonfrom Severna Park, MD

Don't stay here

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place did not provide room service. There were two towels, paper thin. The bed had a bedspread and a sheet, but no blanket. The TV was the opposite of HD. I would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom PA

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was fine for the price. I would stay there again in a pinch.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by D. Flynnfrom Absecon, NJ

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was average and cleaner than others that I had stayed in the immediate area. Conveniently close to convenience stores, fast food places and Atlantic City. The manager on site was very nice and accomodating.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vfrom California

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
One of the worst hotels I have ever stayed. Not clean, No breakfast, strained bedsheet. If you want to stay just for a not, then its not a bad choice. Don't expect a leisure stay here. It would be a good alternative for sleeping in the car with more leg room.