Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Russ Poisson from Severna Park, MD

Don't stay here

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place did not provide room service. There were two towels, paper thin. The bed had a bedspread and a sheet, but no blanket. The TV was the opposite of HD. I would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from PA

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was fine for the price. I would stay there again in a pinch.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by D. Flynn from Absecon, NJ

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was average and cleaner than others that I had stayed in the immediate area. Conveniently close to convenience stores, fast food places and Atlantic City. The manager on site was very nice and accomodating.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by V from California

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
One of the worst hotels I have ever stayed. Not clean, No breakfast, strained bedsheet. If you want to stay just for a not, then its not a bad choice. Don't expect a leisure stay here. It would be a good alternative for sleeping in the car with more leg room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Teah from Catawissa, Pa

Would pay extra next time for better comforts

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was smelly, curtains and ceiling tiles were broken, Floor tiles were busted, the bed was uncomfortable and the neighbors were fighting and slamming doors all night. I think the other neighbors were selling/using drugs out of their room also. Overall, I will definitely pay the extra money to stay somewhere nicer next time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for an emergency stay

Posted Jul 3, 2013
Free continental breakfast was advertised, but it turned out to only be available Saturday an Sunday morning. We stayed Sunday night so there was no breakfast the next morning. Their posting said you could cancel your reservation up to 3:00 on the day you were arriving. But it turned out that you had to cancel by 3:00 the day before your scheduled visit. The door could have been pushed through with very little effort. The top screw on the plate was very loose, and there was no bottom screw. That part was held on with a piece of electrical tape. The clerk did come and tighten the top screw and put a long screw in the lower hole, but it still did not seem to be very secure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from Delaware

Nice Quiet Hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2013
Cons: The bed and the toilet needed plunged all the time..
Location: This was the furthest away from AC.
This was a an acceptable $26 a night hotel. If you are just looking for a clean place to stay this will work. It was quiet and the staff was very helpful. It is by no means a 4 star hotel just a simple quiet place to stay. If you need a soft bed bring a blowup mattress the bed is hard. I always bring my own mattress and towels to any small hotel..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com