Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by qawi from Philadelphia

A little less than okay but not terrible

Posted Mar 19, 2014
The flat screen was nice but in order to turn it on you had to get up and do it physically. I ordered a king size room but was given a queen bed and small room which was a little noisy because it was the room closest to the road. I had to request toilet paper and the rap is out with the budget hotels they only change bedding when you check out so don't expect to come in to a made bed if staying more than a day. The price was great at 20 dollars and the room was clean which are the two most important things to me. So this place would be great for a one night stay just not an extended stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Low Budget & Los Qualify!!

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk man was VERY rude!! He questioned why I booked it thew hotels.com and stated he is not making any money and I should deal with him direct. The outside of the hotel looks pretty good. Non smoking rooms all have burn marks on the furniture and the bathroom wallpaper and ceiling had black mold. I've stayed at almost all the hotels on East Whitehorse Pike and this one is not the best. It is however only worth max. $20. Per night!! This property needs MAJOR BASIC ROOM IMPROVEMENTS!!
2 out of 5
by Gena from Boston

Good for a few hours sleep

Posted Mar 17, 2014
This place equals the benefits of what you would get from a homeless Shelter, except I have seen better shelters
1 out of 5
Recommended
by bruce from Pa

poor

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk was rude nasty. no tolet paper no tissues. bedding was very bad did fit the bed and was tourn. can hear people in next room on there phone and every mone and word said.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Dee from Atlantic City

Pretty Bad Experience.. Manager very WEIRD

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cheap Hotel.... The price definitely reflects that. The manager was very Weird... Hanging around walking back & forth in front of the rooms... Very Creepy. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. There are many other hotels in this area just as affordable without the weird vibe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Judy from Neptune, NJ

Dont stay Here

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had 2 rooms for 3 people. Our room had peeling wall paper, the medal strip between the rug and floor was lifted on one side. the worst part was the orange tiny bug on our sheet and the flea dirt on the sheets. The chairs were stained as well as the bedspread. Our friend had the other room and hardly had any furniture in his room. The smell of mold was so strong in his room was so strong, he had to leave. We would never stay here again. Run for your lives its that bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Scottish Inn near AC

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Very cheap and okay if you have to stay somewhere and can't afford to go to a hotel. We paid $62 for two nights with tax. The room was clean and had a fridge and microwave. Altogether not too bad. No pets allowed. There is not much to do around except that AC is 15 min away. There is also a big shopping center 15 min away.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by brooklyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by scott from upstate ny

basic but nice

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
No complaints. I often stay at these small hotels outside of Atlantic City on the weekends As I am not willing to spend $100 or more for a basic casino room. The decor in the room is outdated but other than that no complaints. The room was clean, the jet tub workd fine, microwave & heater worked, so nothing to complain about.