Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015
could of used more towels but had no problems otherwise
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Last Resort

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: At least they do provide a blow dryer and a microwave and small frig.
Cons: Check in, did not get my drivers license back. My third day there I noticed it was missing. They never called me to tell me they had it.
Location: Close to Atlantic City and the Garden State Expressway. 1 hour from Phila.
If you are a guy and are use to roughing it then you can stay here. The bed is like a rock. The linen is old, bedspread should be thrown out. The towels are too small. The bathroom had no exhaust fan, or if there it did not work (two switches in there, only one worked). The provided shampoo units are like Mcdonald's catsup containers, very little.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

You will regret it!

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Service was horrible, room was something out of a horror movie, door had no security lock so I had to push a chair in front of the door. Tv took forever to get to work. We ended up just leaving, I couldnt take it anymore. Oh and get this, I was charged more because I booked online.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gabriela L.

never again

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Dirtiest room I've ever been to. hotel management was a joke!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Reginald from philadelphia,pa

not good

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
stay was not to my liken there was no heat in room for half the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacqueline from 08401

I'll stay here again

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
room was clean friendly service didn't accommodate my request for late check out.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BREAA from Philadelphia

One night only!!

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
We were just there for one night only... thank goodness! The room smell funky and it was dusty. The guy behind the desk kept asking if we smoke numerous times. We became offended because we did not smoke and had to keep telling him this. The only good thing about the room is the bed was comfortable. I would not stay in this stank inn again even for one night. By reading the reviews beforehand I knew what I was getting into, but I thought its only one night and the price was OK. It could of smelled better and much cleaner then it wouldn't have been as bad besides the old outdated furniture. Bottom line, pay the extra $20 or $30 for your well-being. I KNOW I AM!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

it's just OK

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
I've been to this room twice now and I've gotten the same room both times. The manager at the front desk informed me that I can only use the one king size bed and not the full size bed in the room. What!?!? I paid for the whole room not half of the room. This was both times I've been to this hotel. Also I was told not to have loud music coming from the TV because the people next door don't like a lot of noise. I'm guessing they live there if they were there for both of my stays. That didn't bother me because I rarely watch tv. Overall the room was decent. Even though I've stayed twice I don't think I will again. The front desk manager gave me just a Lil bit of a creeper feel.it's a good stay if you just need a quick place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DE

Would never stay here again

Posted Jan 4, 2015
The room was cheap but I stayed in rooms cheaper & it was way better than this! Staff was unkind and rushed us to check out even when it wasn't even time to leave yet! Not enough towels in the room & extra $3 that I had no idea why. We use their washer and dryer & it was a waste of money and time because it didn't even clean our clothing! Never again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by an from ac

best stay ever!

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
Best hotel stay ever! Yoy cant beat the pruce!