Ratings based on 1,821 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Nice Hotel.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The pool is to small, and they allow small childern to use it until closing.
Location: The location was great by the convention center. The hotel is right next to the Tanger Outlets and the Atlantic City Expressway. It's 4-5 blocks from
Comfortable room, great location. Near all the shopping and still close to the beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Guest comfort

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: nice location
Cons: Hall ways and room's door need new paint
Location: was good
no free parking, no free Breakfast, ( not even piece Donut) no free Wi Fi, no free refrigerator ,Sheraton is good Hotel Franchise, but you should do little bit more care about your guest then Money,,,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great experience

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Very affordable hotel, amazing staff, great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from North Wales PA

Nice Staff

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Cons: Carpets
I manage an independent hotel known for the friendly staff. I was impressed by the friendliness and professionalism of the Sheraton's staff this weekend.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Miami

Disappointed at check-in but good location

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The location was great
Cons: Check-in process could be tremendously improved
Location: The hotel is located next to the Atlantic City Convention Center and is walking distance to the shopping area, restaurants and a Starbucks.
I am a frequent traveler and was disappointed that I had to wait well over an hour after check-in to get checked into the wrong room then ultimately not get the room I booked through Expedia. The staff seemed confused as to why my room continued to show unavailable in the system. Not a good way to start my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hn

Good

Posted Aug 14, 2014
It is a nice hotel. It' s a littler beat dirty. The smell it' not good. The people to clean the room a think smalle bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Good for the price

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Price, rooms, pool
Cons: Paying extra for parking and fridges
Location: Very close to boardwalk, outlets, casinos, and many restaurants
Nice location to everything, clean, friendly and helpful staff, nice pool and very modern gym. Unhappy with the amount of things you need to pay extra for such as parking, in room wifi, and even a fridge. Also could hear the toilets flushing in every nearby room. All in all a nice, clean hotel at a reasonable cost.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2014 by Sheraton AC Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again when your travels bring you back to AC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Reassuringly comfortable, well run hotel.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Reliable no drama Sheraton quality Comfy High quality fixtures Lovely bed Well maintained Not tacky like other casino hotels.
Cons: Charging $10 for Internet in room is just annoying.
Location: It's close to nice shops and close she to boardwalk. Buses and trains within easy walking distance.
Disclaimer: I was upgraded to a suite, I am a Starwoods member but didn't expect that. The suite was huge, comfy and made me wish I was staying longer. Hotel staff are professional and it's clear they know what they are doing. Decor is older but solid high quality, and electronics tvs etc. are updated. This is a solid non flashy hotel, no drama just comfortable and relaxing. Perfect for business travel or people who want a relaxing haven from the AC casinos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

nice hotel walking distance to boardwalk

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Salt water pool, fitness center
Cons: It will be good if they can provide free WiFi
Location: shopping, eating, entaining
room is clean, bathroom are updated. Staffs are friendly. We have good time while stay in hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
A little to far from the boardwalk after long day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2014 by Sheraton AC Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your comments with us.We hope you will stay with us again on your next trip to AC.