Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aquino

Its a cab ride away off the resorts area.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
The motel because it wasnt a inn didnt even have a clear sign when we were searching for it. The bathroom was dirty inside showers wasnt disinfected. They also offered breakfast service with the deal, and all I received was vending machine snack one per person. They also dodnt even ice buckets. Definitely not.worth your money or time during.your vacate.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was given nothing but disrespect from the hotel manager I will never book a stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tanya from pleasantville

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room so cold we had to leave..
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

worse ever

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
night mare, smell of urine, holes in barthroom wall, windows do not lock,bed floor was un even this place should be shut down
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sharie from Newark

It was k! Gettin there was a problem, we

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The service was fine. Finding da place was not good . Than we find the place, it was k! No pool. It was ok! Thank u!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by shenita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bob from Dallas

horrible

Posted May 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was one of the wor st that I stayed in 20 years. The phone jack was out of the wall there was no alarm clock in the room. Thank goodness I'll never be back in Atlantic City to experience this motel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dave

Posted Feb 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, but because we checked in around 9pm the office was closed. We had to check in standing outside, while it was snowing through a window. The room key they initially gave us did not work, nor did the second or third one.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Sophia

Posted Feb 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was very bad because it was too cold