Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mikeya

It's the worst

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Don't ever ever ever ever go to that place it's the worst hotel ever.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dominicfrom Pennsylvania

Worst place to Stay

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bugs in bed, broken electrical outlets, stinky, molds in bathroom, old and wornout towels.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Eliasfrom Atlantic city

Terrible

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was disgusting, dirty towels with stains. I went to get new ones and they were worse, no fitted sheet on the bed, requested an extra pillow and they said the do not have any. The tiles in the shower had black mold and the shower head was broken, bathroom sink had rust from dripping water, the microwave was rusted inside and had stains on the door. The fire alarm had a plastic bag covering it and when I called the office I was told don't worry about it in a nasty way.. There was no blow dryer, states comes with room , when I went to the office they did give me one and it did not work, and not even an outlet in the bathroom to plug it in. Horrible , I should get my money back, never again. Unfortunately room was not refundable and now I know why, otherwise we would have checked right out. please do not remove this review as it is the truth, go check it out room # 26..
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by shelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothin good about my experience

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Would not recommend this place to anyone this place was not inviting , the room nasty... Total turn off
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty decent a little far away from the boardwalk

Posted Sep 1, 2014
A little far from the beach then expected and the staff is a bit rude we paid for a extra couple hours to sleep on a Sunday and the staff still harassed us and tried to make us leave early
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Aquino

Its a cab ride away off the resorts area.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
The motel because it wasnt a inn didnt even have a clear sign when we were searching for it. The bathroom was dirty inside showers wasnt disinfected. They also offered breakfast service with the deal, and all I received was vending machine snack one per person. They also dodnt even ice buckets. Definitely not.worth your money or time during.your vacate.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by brefrom ny

not happy

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
the phone in our room was not working, so in order to request more pillows and toilet paper (there was barely any in the room) in the middle of the night i had to walk across the grounds outside and knock on a window to have some guy tell me i cant have pillows and eventually sticks a roll of tp through the window. there was also no lock on the back window which was not very comforting. not happy with my overall experience.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was given nothing but disrespect from the hotel manager I will never book a stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tanyafrom pleasantville

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room so cold we had to leave..