Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by brian book

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Stacyfrom NYC

Roach Motel

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was disgusting! The lights did not even work and we had to use a small desk lamp given so graciously to us by the front desk staff. The windows were so old they were opaque and cracked. There were hairs in the shower from the previous visitor! The room smelled as if it had not been aired out in 100 years. On top of that, the manager called me no less than three times to "find out if I was coming" after I repeatedly told him we were driving there and on our way.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Travelerfrom NY

Traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Disappointing-Not happy with ext/interior of entire hotel. I payed a cheap price and I got a cheap room but it wasnt pretty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by erinfrom baltimore

Easy access to AC, without the crowds & high cost

Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay met our expectations...a Motor Inn obviously means you aren't expecting luxury. We were staying for the location and convenience, and it worked very well. Easy to check in, quiet, and nobody bothered us. They didn't mind that we checked out almost 3 hours late. Overall, we were satisfied :-)
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joefrom Silver Spring, Maryland

In no way does this motel rate a 2.6

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
After I checked in, I checked the ratings on other sites. They go along with my current review. I rarely review businesses. What can I say, after years of noting how dirty this place is, on the Internet people still go there. ( see the other sites ) Why this site rates a 2.6 is beyond me. Now, in general things are dirty, and then you are sitting on the can, and you look down at the baseboard and see what has to be MONTHS of accumulated dirt. Unbelievable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by nittiofrom philly

good 4 nite

Posted Mar 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
good 4 anite shoot 2 a.c. nice price
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Arielfrom Nj

Great alternative to paying for atlantic city

Posted Mar 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
if you're going to be going to Atlantic City for the weekend and don't want to pay the expensive casino rates, this is a great alternative and it's on the way to Atlantic City only a few minutes away in Absecon.