Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good place to stay for the money

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: good value for location.
called the hotel at 02 in the morning and asked if we could check in early. with out a problem. checked in at 2 am 10 hours before checkin time
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The worst. Had to re-wash all my clothes because of the smell. Killed two bugs, and the wifi didn't work at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by brian book

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Stacy from NYC

Roach Motel

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was disgusting! The lights did not even work and we had to use a small desk lamp given so graciously to us by the front desk staff. The windows were so old they were opaque and cracked. There were hairs in the shower from the previous visitor! The room smelled as if it had not been aired out in 100 years. On top of that, the manager called me no less than three times to "find out if I was coming" after I repeatedly told him we were driving there and on our way.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Traveler from NY

Traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Disappointing-Not happy with ext/interior of entire hotel. I payed a cheap price and I got a cheap room but it wasnt pretty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by erin from baltimore

Easy access to AC, without the crowds & high cost

Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay met our expectations...a Motor Inn obviously means you aren't expecting luxury. We were staying for the location and convenience, and it worked very well. Easy to check in, quiet, and nobody bothered us. They didn't mind that we checked out almost 3 hours late. Overall, we were satisfied :-)
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joe from Silver Spring, Maryland

In no way does this motel rate a 2.6

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
After I checked in, I checked the ratings on other sites. They go along with my current review. I rarely review businesses. What can I say, after years of noting how dirty this place is, on the Internet people still go there. ( see the other sites ) Why this site rates a 2.6 is beyond me. Now, in general things are dirty, and then you are sitting on the can, and you look down at the baseboard and see what has to be MONTHS of accumulated dirt. Unbelievable.