Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sunilkumarfrom Jersey

very good

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is one of the best hotel in Atlantic city with minimum pay. It has full kitchen facilities and perfect for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angelofrom revere

good room for the price

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room room was huge and price was right. Will stay again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by carinefrom casselman

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I think that the owners never checked their rooms it was dirty ,the sheets had stain marks on it .and smaller for the bed and i asked for a no smoking room buy smelled smoky.they didn t even try to give me another room.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Smelly, inadequate wifi, yucky breakfast

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: This hotel is outside of Atlantic City and shore areas, but there is nothing of interest in the immediate area.
This hotel was very disappointing. We took a non-smoking room. When we walked into the room there was an overwhelming odor of smoke and air freshener that wasn't adequate to mask it. There were burn marks on the bedside table and on the bathroom floor. Clearly, numerous previous guests had completely disregarded the no-smoking policy. This hotel was advertised as having high-speed wireless. It barely worked. There were 2 of us with laptops. My son wasn't able to log on at all. I got on, but the internet kept crashing while I was working, and I repeatedly lost what I was working on until I gave up. Our room was one of the farthest from the office. I went down and asked if we could change rooms because of the odor and the internet. I was told that there was only one other room available and it was more expensive and we would have to pay the difference. The manager played the blame game and did not take responsibility for any of the issues. He insisted that his internet was working fine, and that there must be something wrong with our computers. He pointed to a sign that stated that there was a $200 fine for smoking in non-smoking rooms, and said that there was nothing he could do about it if people didn't follow the rules. He was not in the least bit apologetic and was completely unwilling to do anything to accommodate us. Everything was someone else's fault. The "breakfast" consisted of packaged bagels and a toaster oven, and nasty little muffins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Québec

Ménage pas faits 3jours. Couvre pied replacé 5jour

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
mauvaises. Aucun chaudron ou ustensile de cuisine. Oreillers même pas replacés. On a dû vider nos poubelles et demander des serviettes une fois.pas de service minimum. Impossible de déjeuner à 7:30h. On n'y retourne pas
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay again

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was filthy. Bathroom seemed like it had not been cleaned
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Good for price just little updates like clean shower curtains and tissue holder needs to be fixed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Garyfrom Galloway, NJ

Studio Inn & Suites

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Galloway N.J. hotel was an excellent value for the price. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was easy to access. Close to several resturants, supermarket and about 15 minutes from Atlantic City. Room had a coffee pot, full size refrigerator, microwave and electric stove. Morning tea/ coffee and pastries provided at the office.