Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Québec, Canada

Hôtel sur la U.S. 30.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Rien
Cons: Fournir les équipements tels qu'annoncés dans la publication de l'hôtel (ustensiles de cuisine, vaisselle,...)Améliorer la propreté.
Location: Près de la U.S. qui n'est pas facilement accessible que quelques accès pour les virages.
On s'attendait à mieux en regardant la photo de l'hôtel et la description des commodités. Ménage laisse à désirer: cheveux dans le lavabo. Entretien général de l'hôtel est moyen. Aucune fourniture dans le kitchenette. Nous avons dû le demander et on nous a emmené dans un entrepôt pour nous remettre quelques fournitures (chaudrons, ustensiles, vaisselle) qui n'étaient pas classées et tout empoussiérées.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anitafrom Pasadena, MD

cheer competition

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent customer services
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Close to the airport

Posted Dec 29, 2014
I do not recommend this place. Dirty room, funny smell, dirty sheets
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

studio inn

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I luv it here quiet.. And mangers.. Was so helpful.. Every thing was close by..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pros: 1. Comcast Cable with tons of channels and on-demand 2. Clean Bathroom 3. Clean Room overall 4. Microwave, Stove, and fridge 5. Safe location/Dunkin Donuts across the street Cons: 1. Pillows made of paper 2. Burn hole in blanket 3. Old Tube TV with volume that couldn't be controlled by remote 4. No plates, utensils, glasses, etc (hence had to go to Dunkin across the street) Overall, for the price, I can't complain. Use this review to help you choose to stay here or not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jasminefrom Lancaster

awesome

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here last weekend and was pleasantly surprised. Room waz huge and had a full kitchen. Bathroom was also big. Breakfast was okay juice,pastries,bagels and coffee. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sunilkumarfrom Jersey

very good

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is one of the best hotel in Atlantic city with minimum pay. It has full kitchen facilities and perfect for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angelofrom revere

good room for the price

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room room was huge and price was right. Will stay again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by carinefrom casselman

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I think that the owners never checked their rooms it was dirty ,the sheets had stain marks on it .and smaller for the bed and i asked for a no smoking room buy smelled smoky.they didn t even try to give me another room.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Smelly, inadequate wifi, yucky breakfast

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: This hotel is outside of Atlantic City and shore areas, but there is nothing of interest in the immediate area.
This hotel was very disappointing. We took a non-smoking room. When we walked into the room there was an overwhelming odor of smoke and air freshener that wasn't adequate to mask it. There were burn marks on the bedside table and on the bathroom floor. Clearly, numerous previous guests had completely disregarded the no-smoking policy. This hotel was advertised as having high-speed wireless. It barely worked. There were 2 of us with laptops. My son wasn't able to log on at all. I got on, but the internet kept crashing while I was working, and I repeatedly lost what I was working on until I gave up. Our room was one of the farthest from the office. I went down and asked if we could change rooms because of the odor and the internet. I was told that there was only one other room available and it was more expensive and we would have to pay the difference. The manager played the blame game and did not take responsibility for any of the issues. He insisted that his internet was working fine, and that there must be something wrong with our computers. He pointed to a sign that stated that there was a $200 fine for smoking in non-smoking rooms, and said that there was nothing he could do about it if people didn't follow the rules. He was not in the least bit apologetic and was completely unwilling to do anything to accommodate us. Everything was someone else's fault. The "breakfast" consisted of packaged bagels and a toaster oven, and nasty little muffins.