Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015
The room was not really clean, its smell?? The pillows cleanliness is questionable??
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from collegeville

Far from boardwalk

Posted Jun 16, 2015
This hotel was far from the boardwalk. The bathroom was dirty and the toilet was stained even though it has a tag on it saying it was clean. We left in the middle of the night because we couldn't bring ourselves to sleep in that bed. The comforter was dirty
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Israel from Lancaster

Improve it

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
They need to improve the conditions of the rooms and single room for the breakfast , not in the front desk
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec, Canada

Hôtel sur la U.S. 30.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Rien
Cons: Fournir les équipements tels qu'annoncés dans la publication de l'hôtel (ustensiles de cuisine, vaisselle,...)Améliorer la propreté.
Location: Près de la U.S. qui n'est pas facilement accessible que quelques accès pour les virages.
On s'attendait à mieux en regardant la photo de l'hôtel et la description des commodités. Ménage laisse à désirer: cheveux dans le lavabo. Entretien général de l'hôtel est moyen. Aucune fourniture dans le kitchenette. Nous avons dû le demander et on nous a emmené dans un entrepôt pour nous remettre quelques fournitures (chaudrons, ustensiles, vaisselle) qui n'étaient pas classées et tout empoussiérées.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

a quick getaway

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
It was ok. The only thing i didnt like was that the tv was a little outdated and was not a flat screen as advertised.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by william from Florida

Ok for short stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
It's OK for a short stay ....good price and near the casino areas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anita from Pasadena, MD

cheer competition

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent customer services
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Close to the airport

Posted Dec 29, 2014
I do not recommend this place. Dirty room, funny smell, dirty sheets
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

studio inn

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
I luv it here quiet.. And mangers.. Was so helpful.. Every thing was close by..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Pros: 1. Comcast Cable with tons of channels and on-demand 2. Clean Bathroom 3. Clean Room overall 4. Microwave, Stove, and fridge 5. Safe location/Dunkin Donuts across the street Cons: 1. Pillows made of paper 2. Burn hole in blanket 3. Old Tube TV with volume that couldn't be controlled by remote 4. No plates, utensils, glasses, etc (hence had to go to Dunkin across the street) Overall, for the price, I can't complain. Use this review to help you choose to stay here or not.