Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Nice hotel near Atlantic city

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: It had a microwave, iron, ironing table, small refrigerator and very nice, contemporary decor.
Location: Atlantic city casinos and boardwalk are 10 minutes away by car.
I enjoyed the service and hotel accomadations provide to me in my visit. The hotel manager made me feel welcomed during my stay and everything was satisfactory. I would return on my next trip to atlantic city.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Absecon. NJ

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: nothing
light over lav burned out - couldn;t see to shave. I got so disgusted I sacrificed my rental and checked out
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Passable !

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: La tranquillité
Cons: Changer ou nettoyer les tapis, réparer les accessoires et nettoyer les escaliers.
Location: À proximité des restaurants, marché d'alimentation et autres services
Endroit tranquille et personnels gentils. Prêts de tous les services et à 15 minutes des Casinos. Par contre, Motel qui a besoin d'être rafraichi... surtout les tapis. Bon pour 1 ou 2 nuits de passage. Pour le prix, difficile d'être trop exigeant....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South jersey shores

Nice hotel, close to everything.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Clean and comfortable rooms.. the bed was very comfortable as well.The staff was extra nice.. the rates are really reasonable as well, I would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vincentfrom South Carolina

Super clean place .

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
People were very polite to work with all requests . Had to pay extra for late check out but that's understandable . Rooms are very clean and have extra space . Sheets were clean towels were new and over all room was neat , clean , cozy and comfy . I liked beds were extra comfortable . This was second stay and again all went well above expectations as usual . Free wifi is amazingly blast . I have referred this place to many of my relatives and will keep returning again . Right across from Denny's and you can walk to 24 hours convenient store next door .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jenniferfrom Philadelphia

Outstanding stay, loved it all good things ++++

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. Front desk people were very polite and helpful. Poor english but they go beyond their limits to make your stay excellent . Young manager was very energetic &motivated in every way to help me during stay. Stay was clean and facility is kept well maintained .But it is the staff and the level of customer service that really Makes this place great . We did get regular housekeeping during our entire stay and ample of extar supplies and towles when requested . Rooms have mini fridge and even microwaves, breakfast to go in morning , free parking & free Wifi. what else should you get any way . The hotel was conveniently located for everywhere that I wanted to go. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here and would definitely stay here again. Overall, the hotel is in very good condition, service was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charlesfrom Newyork

Excellent stay -Clean place - Keep up good work .

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stay is always excellent. All request gets honored. Love this hotel alwyas stay here when in atlantic city. Near all. Short distance to all stores and convention center . The hotel is clean and well maintained . clean comfortable stay at very reasonable price. No complaints period . Always recommend his place for those who on budget . Very clean and cozy place at reasonable price . They offer free wifi , simple breakfast to get jump start and clean rooms with mini fridge in them .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scottfrom Ontario, Canada

Outstanding stay - excellent service

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a great place to stay. The beds were extra comfortable, having an in room mini- frig and microwave was extra . Our room was very clean, spotless sheets were provided each time of housekeeping and ample of towels . The free breakfast was simple had waffles, cereal,, Oj &toast etc .Easy access to the highways. The bathroom was large with tub and shower. Staff were very Cooperative . Many restaurants nearby. Overall excellent stay & Very clean &quiet place . We would stay here again. At first We were lil hesitated to book the place at first from mix review feelings but i was really surprised to receive absolute fantastic stay with friendly staff and very clean facility .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josephfrom Massachusetts

Very Clean and affordable .

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
I frequently stay at this hotel on my business and family visits to the Atlantic City area. The stay is always helpful and are very welcoming. Decent rates for great stay for those on business and even more convenient for tourists visiting Atlantic City. Rooms are clean , large and well maintained and ample of supplies can be provided upon request from housekeeping . This hotel is very close to the casinos and very inexpensive. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfy. What else would you want? We'll stay again. There's free parking & free wifi . Overall super clean stay!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michaelfrom nb

worst room ever

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was cold when walked in. Could not relax. After we returned from AC, we realized there was no toilet paper. Also only one towel for two people. Room smelled awful.