Ratings based on 1,181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2015
It is a good hotel I stay here when I am working out of town staff is friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deceiving

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pictures online very deceiving. Room looked like someone was shot. Holes and stains everywhere. Linen is horrible. Closet was not a closet. Didnt want to give extra towels. Just an awful place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no heat

Posted Jan 19, 2015
heat not on in room when we arrived. 15 degrees outside terrible mattress that had no support
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Very disappointed.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: They need to redo many items in the room to improve the place. It does not leave a good taste in my mouth for using Expedia.
Location: The location is fine for the things around the area. There are many Hotels in the same area but I will not use Expedia to find a place for us in the
Room needed many repairs, such as toilet paper holder not there, blanket on bed was a mess, ceiling tiles in bath were soiled, no tissues in holder, TV didn't function properly. We were charged for a phone at $14.95 that we didn't use and when questioned they blamed the charge on Expedia that is what you they said you make them charge. If we had time we would have looked for another hotel. For breakfast they had coffee, orange juice and small muffins, not much of a breakfast. As you can see we were not happy with the facility.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
The phone didn't work, there was no continental breakfast there when we woke up at 7 AM like the ad said. You get what you pay for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by Sonny, Hotel Management
THANK YOU FOR GIVING 3 STARS, HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Sonny, Hotel Management
Thanking for 3 stars, Hope to see you Again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom delaware

Good for the price

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Was clean, room was big and price was nice. Nice location right near everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2015 by Sonny, Hotel Management
Thanking you for 3 stars And hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Clean hotel, good rates..

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Nice , clean Hotel , front desk staff, Frida and her husband were absolutely wonderful ,Very Nice, customer friendly ... the only thing I didn't like about the hotel was the new policy, there Must be a new owner, you're not able to check in earlier Then 3 pm..even if the room is ready and check out is exactly eleven o'clock no if's and's or buts... I had gotten off of work and tried to check in around noon and I wasn't able to because check in is 3 o clock, I just wanted to get some rest after working a month straight with no time off and I had to sit in my car and wait until 3 o'clock... I went back in at 2:30, he was very nice and let me check in at 230
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2015 by Sonny, Hotel Management
Thanking you for 3 stars And hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marlton, NJ

Awesome Time

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Had a great time staying here with my boyfriend. The hot tub brings us back everytime we want to get away!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2015 by Sonny, Hotel Management
Thanking you for 4 stars And hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for a night.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Hotel was close to Atlantic City and supermarket along with McDonalds.
Cons: The mattress could be better and the hotel towels need to be changed. Towels looked old and frayed, we did not use.
Location: Close to Atlantic City.
The hotel was satisfactory for the price and we were only staying for one night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2015 by Sonny, Hotel Management
Thanking you for 3 stars And hope to see you again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Housekeerping almost hit you five minutes early ou

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Peoople cleaning no friendly, knick the door too esrly