Ratings based on 1,206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn

The Room was under construction !!!

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: The price is reasonable for a Jacuzzi room but they need to rent out rooms that are NOT under repair
Cons: the STAFF hire some sweet, well mannered people PLEASE
Location: Atlantic CIty
The staff was so darn rude and always in the back ! I had to stand outside for 14 minutes ringing the bell and it was FREEZING outside! i was so annoyed. I get to the room and there is a big mirror panel missing shame on ya'll
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tomsriver

Not reliable

Posted Feb 24, 2015
No clean towels or bedding second day no clothes hangers crappy internet connection and altogether just nasty
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very decent room, but less than decent service

Posted Feb 24, 2015
The rooms are comfortable, pretty clean, & well kept... But the lady at the front desk always seems to hate her job. I've stayed here a few times before & every time I check in, her service is very..... Unhappy & rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom philadelphia

Nice hotel with for friendly staff

Posted Feb 22, 2015
My overall stay at this hotel was great ,staff was friendly will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
I use this hotel often for travel when i am working out of town.The hotel manager is always friendly and goes the extra mile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philly

Quick getaway

Posted Feb 19, 2015
The manager was very polite and friendly!! Had a real nice conversation with him!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

YIKES!!

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
If I wasn't so tired at 3am, I would have left. The room was old, dingy, broken light switches, old scratchy blanket, bad mattress, burn holes in lampshades, no heat in bathroom, broken toilet paper holder, old dirty rug, ... seriously.. WHO WOULD POSSIBLY HAVE ANYTHING GOOD TO SAY ABOUT THE ROOMS??? You would have to desparate to stay here again. NEVER EVER EVER, -- even if it was inexpensive. Owners need to put some $$ in remodeling, cleaning.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom pennsylvwnia

Posted Feb 18, 2015
We walked in and couldn't get the lights to work because the bulb was blown. Found a beer cap on the floor behind the front door. The people next door were loud half the night. Everything in the room was old and just thrown together.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom brooklyn

Honest review

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything
Location: Ac
Ok only good thing about this place was the jacuzzi. I got it for $45 with my points for one night one Valentines weekend. 10 minutes to AC. Room was old out dated dead roach in corner. Lots of dust behind bed. Door frame was cracked. Jacuzzi was clean though! One more WIERD thing was that the water smelled like bleach! Originally I thought maybe it was the jacuzzi tub but than as I'm brushing my teeth you could smell it coming out of faucet. Can't make this stuff up folks!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom marlton, nj

staff extremely rude

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: not much
Cons: security and staff attitude
Location: dont know
i had stayed here before without any problem. this time i found staff to be rude and the parking area to be littered with people partaking in various seedy activities. i was repulsed and did stay the entire night.