Ratings based on 950 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

No free breakfast!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Hotel was fine for one night. Good location, clean, it was OK, just NO BREAKFAST! What a joke! Coffee, tea, and a few small muffins. THATS IT!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Never choose this one again

Posted Jul 20, 2014
There is no breakfast. The bed is too soft---result in back hurt. All the towels are very old, white become black, dirt on it. The floor has patches, looks very ugly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Not good

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: hot showers. convenient location
Cons: beds. room furniture. continental breakfast
Location: 6 miles from Atlantic City
bed mattress wore out. Mirror laying in the corner of the closet. continental breakfast was a disgrace - coffee and tiny muffins.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

JUST NASTY

Posted Jul 17, 2014
I swear had it not been a last minute decision cause of a storm I couldn't have stayed there beds just wore out towels beige room stinks spiderweb in corners RUN
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Terrible customer service, the breakfast they claimed to offer was a joke, the wifi sucked, the cable reception went off often, the bed blankets looked so old and even found stains and unwanted hair in the sheets. Possibly one of the worse places to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Don't recommend. You get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Room service only came once a day at 2pm. And only offered towels (that were yellow instead of white) No iron in room , not even in the laundry room. Wifi was horrible. Absolutely nothing to do at motel. Me and my family had to always travel to find something interesting. We stayed in a non smoking room but the sheets had cigarette holes in comforter and sheets. Water stains on ceilings. Don't go cheap with getting a motel. Because you will regret it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Good motel/hotel.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
The establishment was a good choice to stay for the price.Travel time to the boardwalk was a 10 minute drive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

We didn't stay after 2-mins check-in

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Nothing, the staff was not courteous and the room was definitely not what was advertise or in teh photos.
Cons: Everything, staffing, room cleanliness.
Location: AC
Upon our check we asked about teh room but since it was a hectic weekend we were assigned room to the lower level. Upon entering the room, the room was unkept, smoky (even though a non-smoking room), mildew in the bathroom and dirty toilet. We pointed this out to the hotel staff who was not the same person that checked us in but she refuse to even review the room or take us seriously We pointed our we were not going to stay there and requested a refund because the room was not habitible for guest. We told her we were going to leave and she simply was rude and we left. We didn't feel welcome and no effort was made to accommodate us. We strongly recommend that this hotel/motel not be listed on Expedia's website as i does more harm the your recommendation provides.so we decided to leave which we immediately did. We checked in and left within 10-mins as this was a totally awful experience, since the room was not as advertised. We checked in at a Comfort Inn which was way better except for the smoky room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Cons: Broken shades. Broken lock on door. Dark in room. Old tv. Crappy bathroom.
Doesn't even give u free travel toothpaste. Hotel policies on canelations and changing dates are ridiculous. Owner was very rude and disrespetful over the phone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LAKEWOOD NJ

NICE MOTEL..

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: NICE ROOM ,,,COMFORTABLE....TV...AC THAT IS ALL WE NEEDED THAT EVENING
Cons: AS STATED . COMFORTABLE ETC....ENJOYED OUR STAY
Location: WE EVENTUALLY MET FRIENDS IN AC. THE ONLY PLACE WE WENT., NEARBY .THEIR'S SMITHVILLE AND OTHER PLACE.LOTS OF THINGS AROUND ...BUT NO TIME ..THIS TRIP
NICE HOTEL .WE CAME EARLY PM ,CHECKED IN . WENT TO VISIT FRIENDS IN AC. THEN CAME BACK VERY LATE.. EARLY AM DEPARTED EARLY . MISSED THE CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST BECAUSE OF VERY EARLY DEPARTURE. I AM SURE IT WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE.. MARYANN HOWARD