Ratings based on 912 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Fairfax, va

One of the nicer hotels in absecon

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Comfy hotel. Clean experience. The bathroom was a little dirty but no big deal. Hotel staff were courteous. Solid 7/10
1 out of 5
by Not a pleasant

Would not stay here agian

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Rooms where not clean. Ceiling had stains from leaks and paint coming off. went to get continental breakfast at 6:00 am and door was lock. Not on door said open at 6:00 am. Went to check around 6:00 am and was let in and man behind desk said we are not open until 7:00 am and ask if I had to come back and h ed aid yes were not open until 7:00. Everything was out coffee and doughnuts at 6:00 am
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by elizabeth from brooklyn new york

hotel stay ...........staff......exsetera........

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: the front desk greeter very nice person makes you feel so welcome
Cons: the bed was a bit soft but not so bad
Location: i loved it shooping ...the shoprite and stores
it was pleasing ...the guy in the front that welcome me was so very nice unlike some other places where they are so nasty and cold ...how im greated whene i get there is important to me it tells me they care about me and are willing to help me if i need anything he just was a pleasure i do hope who ever manages the place knows they have a gem with him i will defenetly be coming back i do hope when i do the same person is there to greet me is a nice feeling to know im welcome ...very very nice ..unlike the empire in where a bit nasty when you get there ..so yes superloge number one for me thanks to the greeter
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Josephus from Hyattsville, MD

We had a nice three nights.

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Price and location.
Cons: Fix front curtains and toilet tissue holder.
Location: Close to A/C.
We had a nice three nights. We have stayed at the motel several times and will stay here in the future. I close enough to the casinos.
Comment from
Jan 2, 2014
Thank you for staying with us.
1 out of 5
by D. from Pa.

Yuck

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: initially the price. But was not worth it.
Cons: everything!!!!!!
Room was dirty, too many marks and smudges on the walls to count. Shower curtain broken. Lights did not work on two of the lamps and no extra outlets for your personal electronics. good thing the lights did not work, that way we had outlets to use for our cell phone chargers. Cigarette burn holes in the blanket.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Mar 27, 2014
I always go there. Very comfortable stay. Mr. Ali is a wonderful person
Comment from
Jan 30, 2014
Thank you for your Rating. Hope to see you again.
Comment from
Jan 30, 2014
Thank you for your Rating. Hope to see you again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by john

good on the outside

Posted Mar 24, 2014
room dirty, sink clogged, bed needs new mattress. walls need painting.overall a mess.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay near atlantic city

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Hotel and Staff are terrible. I would not recommend anyone to stay at this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst room ever

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: new management
Location: ac
first of all no ice pillows were flatter than the bed sheets wear old and worn towels were also very old and ready for trash no bagels or muffins in the morning or creamer for coffee ,also the clock radio didn't work I feel the place is miss run would never ever stay there again........ :(
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Felt and looked dirty !

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Lighting, staff, paint, you name it
Location: Not far from ac
I booked 2 rooms for one night. In the first room, the walls were dirty and dingy, lighting was horrible, staff was terribly dressed, and the deadbolt was shattered as if it was previously broken down. The 2nd room had non functioning room keys, there was garbage in the garbage cans, and again the lighting or in both cases just lamps, weren't working. Very low class. I'd rather spend a few more dollars for a nicer place