Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Was nice place

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Was nice place to stay for night or 2 had to pay extra for parking figure it would be included felt like they were just tryin to squeeze extra money out of you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philly

Beautiful room, great location!

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Rooms were nice and clean, free breakfast was good, nice small pool.
Cons: There is a bar that is not utilized at all, and a lot of empty lounge space. If this was used, it would improve the hotel a great deal.
Everything is brand new, and beautiful. This room was nicer than the regular rooms at any of the casinos. The location was great, if I needed anything I could just walk across the street to the Tropicana. Only a block off the board walk too! If I wanted to hit the beach I could walk there in 30 sec, in my flip-flops towel in hand. This will be my go-to hotel in AC from now on!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

VERY PLEASENT!!

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Very pleasant, Clean, near casinos, bus and shops
Cons: This is my third stay, overall very good. Maybe just a bit more dialog from front desk and staff. This is in no way a negative, just my preference.
Location: Great location!!!!! Near to everything.
Most pleasant experience. I was able to enjoy my stay and the surrounding area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia PA

Soooooo close to the Boardwalk

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Wonderful experience I mean it's not the Holton but all the services were good... No complaints about this place at all... Right next to the Tropicana.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
The hotel was conveniently located next to the Tropicana and was clean and was great for the rate we paid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SO SO

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Kitchen staff needs to use gloves!!!
You get what you pay for. This hotel is ONLY for a 1 night stay. It is a renovated MOTEL!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia Beach, VA

Hotel Near the Boardwalk

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: The Location The Appearance
Cons: Fix the Outlets and use appropriate lamp shades
Location: Walk to the Boardwalk Near all of the Casinos
I had a good experience at this hotel. The lamp shades were broken, and some of the outlets did not work, but overall the hotel was good. They offered breakfast. It was clean and pretty and the Tropicana was right across the street!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Stayed twice, I'll book again!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Clean, quite.
Cons: I've stayed twice, both times I had a very pleasant experience. I'll book again! Comment on improvement to follow at later date. Need to stay again.
Location: Near boardwalk, casinos, and shops. Bus stop is in front of hotel. So nice!
Very nice morning breakfast selection. Hot breakfast was excellent!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Nice room great price at a good location near boardwalk.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

feel cheated

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Location: We came to Atlantic city for a concert and the Boardwalk
Firstly, this place cannot be called a hotel, it's nothing more than a 2* motel! We booked it because of the extension "by Wyndham" and we stayed at the Wyndham hotels quite a few times and like the chain. Also we could not imagine to end up in a place that this for $182/night... Feel cheated!