Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Meg from Philly

Decent enough

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
You get what you pay for. It's an outdated hotel but it's clean and the staff were very friendly towards me. It defintely needs renovating but it's quiet enough and less than a ten minute drive from Caesars. I enjoyed my stay and would book again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Would not stay there again.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Casino
The carpet was dirty and the wallpaper was falling off the wall.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay in AC

Posted Jul 9, 2014
I needed an inexpensive 1 night stay in Atlantic City on July 5th. Hotels were charging as much as $500 a night. For $125 including tax and a continental breakfast the Travellodge was more than adequate. I was able to check in early at 1:00 and overall experience compared to many "Bates" motels on strip was very pleasing. Vry accomodating staff. Room was dated but that's to be expected. Loved the shower pressure( if that matters to anyone). I would stay again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

BAD CONDITION

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: THE ONLY THING I LIKE IS THE BREAKFAST
Cons: ALL, NEEDS A LOT OF INPROVEMENTS
Location: GOOD LOCATION
I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL HAVE A DISGUSTING SMELL IN THE HALLWAYS, NO REFRIGERATOR,NO MICROWAVE THE TV DON'T WORK, NO IRONING BOARD, NO TABLE,NO CHAIRS TO SEAT THE TOILET CLOG WAITING FOUR HOURS TO GET A REFRIGERATOR AFTER THE SECOND COMPLAIN, NO GOOD DON'T LOOSE YOUR TIME AND MONEY PAY MORE IN A BETTER PLACE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and good hospitality

Posted Jul 6, 2014
It was a wonderful experience and pleasant stay. The pool outside was simply great and complementary breakfast was also a good one to start the day ! We enjoyed our stay and look forward to visit next time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Not a nice hotel!!

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Broken safe, tv, wifi, telephone and ice machine. Poop stain on toilet and awaken at 4am by drunk women next door. NEVER AGAIN!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Quebec

We moved to another place.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Nothing. Will be changed to appartements for homeless.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Casino...that's it.
Discusting...Nothing about this hotel was ok. Experience to forget.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Travelodge has a lot problem this hotel smell badly; installations no working well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great but how do I get points