Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel facilities

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: n/a
Cons: Clean the carpet
The hotel carpet was dirty. I was turned off as I was heading to my room. The room didn't have a waste basket at all nor was there one in the bathroom. I would never stay there again nor would I recommend it to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Hotel would not let us register for 30-45 minutes after we arrived because they claimed they did not receive payment from Expedia when they actually did,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montville NJ

Good Value

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms & great locarion on the Bay right outside if AC. The rooms were clean a little updating needs to be done such as tv!s & wall paper. Otherwise Good Value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We enjoy our stay very much.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Great we had fun with great friends hotel was clean and nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
A bed, a place to lay your head, that's it! If you can bring yourself to think the bedding is clean-nothing else is :(
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Perkasie, PA

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: The price, the staff and the ease of getting on the AC expressway to go the Atlantic City
Cons: Update the decor, clean or put in new carpeting, more seating in the dining area and outside deck, and healthier/more selections at breakfast.
Location: Easy to get to Atlantic City
I knew I was not getting a 5-star hotel when I booked this location. Money was an issue, so we booked the cheaper hotel. The hotel is not located in the best area - many abandoned hotels along this strip, although it was a convenient distance to Atlantic City. The outside pool looked a lot smaller than in the picture - the size of a pool was comparable to what you might see in someone's back yard. The continental breakfast was basic - cereal, bagels, danish, apples, oranges, coffee and orange juice, but they kept the food coming up to the end. There was a small dining area and a nice little deck off of the dining room, however, there was not close to enough seating to accommodate the guests at breakfast. The decor was dated. The carpets going down the hall were stained with wallpaper that was peeling. The room was very clean, although dated. The mattress was okay. We could only get to our room through the lobby, and we had to walk a long way to get to our room. There were several doors to the outside but they are not set up for key entry so they are not able to be used by guests. It would have been nice to have been able to park closer to one of those doors so we did not have to walk. The front desk staff and cleaning staff were helpful and friendly. Would I stay here again, only if money was an issue again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

pool

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pool was horrible could not even let my kids swim in it
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
You will never see me caught dead in this place!!!! It was so dirty and hand prints all over walls. The bathroom was gross the beds had dirt. Never again!!! It should be shut down!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rafaelfrom Passaic

Close to the casinos and the beach

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel to stay for a few days