Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & good deal - close to all

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Friendly & helpful staff. Convenient location - close to all - a good value - would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Good price. Close to casinos. Friendly front desk staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jersey city

Worth the stay and price

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Breakfast was a joke in the morning other nice empty place always parking infront
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel facilities

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: n/a
Cons: Clean the carpet
The hotel carpet was dirty. I was turned off as I was heading to my room. The room didn't have a waste basket at all nor was there one in the bathroom. I would never stay there again nor would I recommend it to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Hotel would not let us register for 30-45 minutes after we arrived because they claimed they did not receive payment from Expedia when they actually did,
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I know that cheap hotels most of the time are far from most tourist locations but mostly are at least clean. This place was filthy and smelly. It made us decide we never going to Atlantic City again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sflandersfrom Atlantic city area

The Dumps

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was terrible upon checking in I found Drugs behind the night stand of my room at that point all I wanted was a refund but couldn't get one because I used hotels.com this place is the worst! !!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montville NJ

Good Value

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms & great locarion on the Bay right outside if AC. The rooms were clean a little updating needs to be done such as tv!s & wall paper. Otherwise Good Value