Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Need a lot of renovation eg. New carpet and updated heated system.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Feb 22, 2015 
the rooms need to be updated. The carpet had spots. The faucets were so old until they looked dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn, NY

Nice private beach in snowy weather

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Very nice stay. Nice staff. Free breakfast was fair. Just would have preferred hot food on a cold winter's day.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Convenient but no frills

Posted Feb 18, 2015 
It was the bare necessities: bed and closeness to AC. Convenient but no frills.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cold room

Posted Feb 18, 2015 
The heat was not working well room was cold
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by arthurfrom Baltimore md

bad stay

Posted Feb 18, 2015 
The rooms was dirty the heat didn't work at all in none of the room. I will never stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Williamfrom Shelton CT

Good Deal

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
We stayed Valentine's Day weekend and the price was responsible. The staff were very helpful and the room itself was very clean. The only things I could comment on were the hallways were very cold, but it is a large hotel by the water. Also in our room, when the people above took a shower, the ceiling in the bathroom had a small leak. Would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom washington, DC

Ok hotel. You get what you pay for.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Proximity to Atlantic city casinos.
Cons: Upgrade the rooms, especially the heating system. Our room heater was loud and could barely keep me and my wife warm.
Location: Proximity to Atlantic city
This hotel is ok. Staff was courteous and professional. Room on the other hand was disappointing. Our room could barely stay warm considering the low temperatures we were experiencing during valentines weekend. Carpet was dirty. Bathroom was freezing cold. No joke! Only good thing about the bathroom was the hot water. The floor on the bathroom was not safe to step on with barefoot. I don't know if our room attendant was not in the mood to clean our room but it was just terrible. The hallway to rooms was ice cold. No joke! Overall book this hotel if you have to. I also overheard others complain while I was checking out. They should think about upgrading this hotel. One good thing is that it's close to Atlantic city casinos.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom south jersey

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: not much.
it was very dirty , very old run down, paint does wonders new rugs you have to put it out to pick it up. new tolites
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015