Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Sep 3, 2014
The hotel smelled horrible, and the bed was very uncomfortable. Will never come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Staff was excellent! Pool was decent. Rooms were okay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Talk About Discomfort

Posted Aug 11, 2014
If you don't mind laying on yellow-stained pillows and overused, torn bed sheets and stepping on dirty floor with hair all over the place then this is your ideal hotel. This place is not sanitary. The bed sheets had the stench of cigarettes. It's all just very disgusting that I was not able to fall asleep. I stood outside and fell asleep in the car. My wife and daughter threw all the bed sheets on the ground and fell asleep on a towel on the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from york springs pa

Rooms were very clean

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: The housekeeper was very very nice
Cons: We liked everything
Location: the location is great, it is close to a lot of stores and restraunts, we like to stay outside of atlantic city because you can't beat the rate.
We had two rooms for 5 nights. Both rooms were very clean. The front desk was very pleasant. The housekeeping lady was wonderful. She was very pleasant and was just wonderful. This was our third stay in the atlantic city area since march and this was the best hotel, we are looking forward to returning next summer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Ok

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Ok for a short night stay. Would rather spend a little extra and stay elsewhere.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to spent the night

Posted Jul 23, 2014
If you want to spent time on the beach is far this hotel a lot traffic light, and if u want to have good time in room it could be impossible because they still old boxes TV and not working as well ,ber very comfortable to much for what they offer
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Great for price and location

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Great for the price; very friendly front desk! Room was clean and everything worked... bed was a bit squishy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The hotel sucks not nothing that I expected.. I would have tried to get my money back but there was no refunds
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jay from l

Place to stay during emergency.

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Very quite place to stay and close to a restaurant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south jersey

Good for the money

Posted Jun 2, 2014
I picked this hotel based on the reviews. For the about it costs you are getting what you pay for. It certainly beats paying an arm & a leg to stay in AC and it's only like 10 min away. Check in/check out was simple. The outside of the place is kind of run down. The room was in pretty good condition. The only complaint I had was there was a funny smell to the room. Bed was comfortable