Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Spacious hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
stayed for my bachlorette weekend, there was a great view from the balcony. two apartments fit all 12 of my girls with room to spare. The elevators were the worst part. It took forever to get downstairs when we checked out Sunday morning. Also check out is at 10am although it says 11am. Would come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Is the only hotel in Atlanta city with a full kitchen and balcony
Cons: Later check out, 10 o'clock is too early especially if you have young kids
Location: Shopping mall, casinos, lots of restaurants, game room and other activities for kids
Everything was great. Great staff, hotel is nice and clean service was great felt very comfortable there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely Getaway

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay itself was absolutely amazing. Our group had a lot of fun together in the two bedroom suite. Only downside was having to wait for the elevator. The men would run over to call on it while the ladies continued to get dressed. Otherwise, everyone was very pleasant and we enjoyed our stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annafrom NYC

JUST HAD TO LET IT OUT.

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My mother told me if you have nothing good to say keep your mouth shut. But I'm going to say just this, THEY NEED TO GET THEIR ACT TOGETHER, the place need cleaning, the sheets on the bed was dingy looking and ripped the tables in the rooms dusty I couldn't even use the hot tub something that I was looking forward to do. Most of the time we didn't have any hot water. And of course we spoke to some one there about the problem, but nothing got done about it. SORRY MOM BUT I JUST COULD NOT HOLD THAT IN, BUT WE HAD A VERY BAD VACATION I USED ALL I HAD FOR THIS TIME WITH MY FAMILY EVEN THOUGH I THOUGHT IT WASN'T GOING TO HAPPEN I scrape what little I had to do this.... please don't do this to someone else. IT JUST NOT RIGHT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wayne, New Jersey

Clean and quiet

Posted Dec 15, 2014
The hotel room was very clean and up to date and hallways where also clean and quite not alot of loud people staff was very welcoming and valet parking was very fast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2014
It was my first time in AC visiting with 4 people, stayed here from Thursday to Saturday. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms where clean, full kitchen which was a surprise how well equipped it was. Great view of the city and the boardwalk from the balconies. The only issue was that we had was that when we got to our room, we need to cook and the stove tops were not heating. The front desk sent someone up in less then 10 min, and he fix the issue. It was a minor 25 min set back, but I will certainly return to this hotel and would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharronfrom Baltimore

Honeymoon

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was awesome. We were on our honeymoon. It was quiet and relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maryfrom Broomal

Girl's getaway!

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here while celebrating a girlfriend's 50th birthday. Plenty of room for all of us. Having the full kitchen there was great! There were 6 of us, but had plenty of room for our other 2 gf's that came down for one night(just had to give their names at front desk when we checked in, no extra charge). Great view from 21st floor. Elevators were not much of an issue, but we were there in the fall-during the summer they are really bad. Staff were wonderful. Lots of closet space. They have space for one car $10/nite, but you can park other cars at Resorts Casino with out a problem. Our single gf got hit with the timeshare talk invite, but didn't pressure her when she said she wasn't interested. Will definately stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevinfrom Deptford, NJ

Great Rooms with small valet issue

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very surprise with the rooms. Comparing to the casino rooms in AC, they stood above. The rooms came with just about everything in it. Spacious kitchen n living room. I was pleased and will stay there again. Although, their valet parking must improve (they must bring the car out for you)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karenfrom Scranton, Pa

Great getaway

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will definitely be back!