Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wayne, New Jersey

Clean and quiet

Posted Dec 15, 2014
The hotel room was very clean and up to date and hallways where also clean and quite not alot of loud people staff was very welcoming and valet parking was very fast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2014
It was my first time in AC visiting with 4 people, stayed here from Thursday to Saturday. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms where clean, full kitchen which was a surprise how well equipped it was. Great view of the city and the boardwalk from the balconies. The only issue was that we had was that when we got to our room, we need to cook and the stove tops were not heating. The front desk sent someone up in less then 10 min, and he fix the issue. It was a minor 25 min set back, but I will certainly return to this hotel and would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Value for Money!.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Clean, Comfortable. Firearm went off because some dude decided to burn his popcorn. Check out was long because elevators did not work and had to walk down 11 floors. Assuming this was an anomaly!. I would highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good location for all activities

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the hotel and all amenities Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nathaliefrom Québec

chambre spacieuse

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel trés dévoués
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Suzannefrom New York

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wasn't happy with the check in time of 4 pm and the check out time of 10 am. They didn't clean the room each day and you had to call if you needed new towels. This is not a hotel or resort, it is an apartment building that rents apartments. Great location though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erikafrom Pittsburgh

Would definitely stay again

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Valet was amazing. Everyone we meet at the front desk was very helpful considering we had never been to Atlantic City New jersey. Only downfall was the walk to the beach with kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathyfrom CT.

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is our 3rd or 4th stay at the Wyndham Skyline. The people that work in this hotel are fantastic front desk to valet could not be nicer. I left hanging clothes in our closet and called on our way home. Security went to the room gathered our clothes and made arrangements with UPS to have them sent to me. Rooms are nice and recently updated. The only problem is the elevator which I don't think they can do anything about
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Valérie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com