Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Value for Money!.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Clean, Comfortable. Firearm went off because some dude decided to burn his popcorn. Check out was long because elevators did not work and had to walk down 11 floors. Assuming this was an anomaly!. I would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erikafrom Pittsburgh

Would definitely stay again

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Valet was amazing. Everyone we meet at the front desk was very helpful considering we had never been to Atlantic City New jersey. Only downfall was the walk to the beach with kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathyfrom CT.

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is our 3rd or 4th stay at the Wyndham Skyline. The people that work in this hotel are fantastic front desk to valet could not be nicer. I left hanging clothes in our closet and called on our way home. Security went to the room gathered our clothes and made arrangements with UPS to have them sent to me. Rooms are nice and recently updated. The only problem is the elevator which I don't think they can do anything about
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Valérie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was very nice - elevators were very slow

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Spacious rooms - nicely updated.
Cons: Elevators Cupboard space and closet space increased
Staff were great, room was nice and spacious. Elevators were a real issue. Everyone was complaining about them. There seemed to always be at least one down every day that we were there. When we could we took the stairs but they were not clearly labeled so many people did not take this option and ended up clogging up the elevators. We had a stroller (and baby) and so no choice but to take the elevator most of the time. One day my DH waited 25 minutes for the elevator - another couple told us it took them 45 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alicefrom New York

Graduation Trip with Friends

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staying at the Wyndham was such a great deal for a group of 10! We were able to book two rooms and have a lot of room and was able to get high floors so the whole elevator slowness did not really affect us, thankfully. We stayed in the 23rd floor and had a great ocean view. The room types we had were the suites with kitchens and even my friends who slept in the sofa bed said it was very comfortable than your average sofa bed! The only flaw is that the balconies were off limits due to some paint job the hotel is doing on the exterior and will reopen in September 2014 :( but I would definitely go back to the Wyndham for a huge group. It's definitely worth the price and the rooms! Oh and the staff were very accommodating too.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FamilyTravelerAS10from Rhode Island

Not accommodating of Customers

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was not even able to stay in a room at this hotel, I only was able to see the lobby because Wyndham was unwilling to accommodate myself and my family after they claimed to not receive my booking from Hotels.com. While Wyndham may have very well not received the information they needed from Hotels.com in regards to my reservation, they are a large chain found around the world that could have afforded to help my and my family with this situation. If they were concerned about their Customer Service, they would have done everything on their end to make it possible for my family and I to stay and leave Hotels.com looking like the one that messed up. I was standing at their check-in desk in the lobby with my Hotels.com reservation confirmation and my credit card statement showing proof of the reservation made and paid for and they did nothing to help me. A company as large as Wyndham Resorts should have tried to impress a customer, rather than making me never want to stay at a Wyndham Resort ever again. I would not recommend booking with Wyndham because if something goes wrong, they will do nothing to help you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com