Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015
The room was great. It was 2 adults and 4 children. They enjoyed themselves as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Pleasent and comfortable weekend stay

Posted Jun 29, 2015
We booked a one bedroom suite for a party of four adults. At first we were worried the room would be too small and sleeper sofa hard and uncomfortable. We were wrong! Everything about our stay was wonderful. The check in process was fairy fast, the room was spacious. All of the included items like the plates, cups, utensils, coffe machine etc were of good quality. The sleeper sofa was surprisingly extra comfy, the mattress was thick and fluffy and the lines and pillows were all of good materials. Everything in the unit was clean. Our only complaint which is very minor was the water pressure in the bathroom. We loved how the Hotel was within five minutes walking diatance to the boardwalk, beach, restaurants two big casinos. the staff was very attentive and called our room everyday and after every request to ensure we were happy and everything was running ok. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Expedia
Location: Went to Docks oyster House for dinner -- excellent!
The staff was extremely pleasant and friendly. Well selected and well trained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice place to stay

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The rate and closeness to the boardwalk
Cons: The elevators could be bigger to accommodate more guests at a time. The charge for parking as a paying guest could be less or eliminated.
Location: The location is close to the Boardwalk, casinos and restaurants
The front desk staff were very helpful especially when my reservation couldn't be located in their system due to a mix up with Expedia. Marina called Expedia and waited on the phone with their customer service instead of handing the phone off to me. The office staff took over the call and was able to iron everything with Expedia and we were able to get checked in without further delay. There was only one time during the 3 day stay we were confronted about the sales seminar unlike what previous reviews mention. I knew going in there could be longer than usual wait times on the elevators and valet but we did not encounter any of that. We never waited longer than 5 minutes for our car and no longer than 3 minutes for an elevator. I would definitely consider staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel familiar agradable.

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: habitaciones muy cómodas. Contra: solo hay tres ascensores que en las horas del check out (10am) pasan muy ocupados y hay que esperar más de 15 min. Es mejor bajar por las escaleras. Las habitaciones son muy completas, en la que estaba había cocina y una pequeña sala, casi un apartamento. Recomendado para los que buscan un hotel tranquilo y familiar, con piscina. No tiene casino ni bar, pero a 5 min caminando esta el Boardwalk, y algunos casinos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NJ

Would recommend, but check-out was terrible

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Location, room, balcony, staff
Cons: Need more elevators or need to stagger the Sunday check-out. Check-out was a nightmare.
Location: Took a cab everywhere anyway. Cab rides get expensive.
Overall, I would recommend this hotel. For the price, it was well worth it. Spacious and clean. Staff was nice and helpful. Would not recommend the valet parking if you can manage to avoid it without headache. It was really nice to have a balcony on the 21st floor. Apparently if you ask for a higher floor, they will likely give it to you. Check-in was a breeze. Check-out was a nightmare! We waited over 15 minutes for the elevator Sunday morning. Then the elevator proceeded to stop at every single floor from 21 down. Masses of people were all trying to get on the elevator on each floor for the 10 AM check out on Sunday. They strictly do not allow a late check-out. We waited in line about 20 minutes for our valet service to bring the car on Sunday check-out. Keep in mind check-out was really the only issue we had there. We would go back there for the price. Anyway, the room was big and clean and nice. It was very nice to have the balcony and the kitchen and the living room area. If you have a family or a huge group...this is the #1 place to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from riverside, ca

Nice hotel near the Boardwalk

Posted May 4, 2015
It was a great experience. This hotel has everything you need. It is also kids friendly. Kids can enjoy the free amenities on the 6th floor such as movies, art, karaoke, and other kid friendly activities. It is only minutes away from the Boardwalk. The receptionist are friendly. The view was great. I will recommend this place to anyone who wants to enjoy an affordable price in a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
We went for a girls weekend. Very friendly staff. They gave great recommendations for things to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ridgefield, NJ

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
I loved everything about this hotel. It was very clean, friendly and helpful staff, and they had a clean indoor swimming pool. I was pleasantly surprised. They have a movie theatre room, a ping pong table and a pool table. It was walking distance to the boardwalk. It was a great experience all around!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great 2 bedroom suite

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
I was in AC for a physician's conference and invited my family along. The 2 bedroom suit was a great size for 4-8 people. King size bed in each room and a queen size pullout couch. The bedroom were very large. The kitchen and living room were spacious. The room was clean, lobby was beautiful, and the 6th floor has a wide variety of kids entertainment. Would family is dying to stay there again just for a short getaway vacation.