Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Is the only hotel in Atlanta city with a full kitchen and balcony
Cons: Later check out, 10 o'clock is too early especially if you have young kids
Location: Shopping mall, casinos, lots of restaurants, game room and other activities for kids
Everything was great. Great staff, hotel is nice and clean service was great felt very comfortable there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wayne, New Jersey

Clean and quiet

Posted Dec 15, 2014
The hotel room was very clean and up to date and hallways where also clean and quite not alot of loud people staff was very welcoming and valet parking was very fast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2014
It was my first time in AC visiting with 4 people, stayed here from Thursday to Saturday. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms where clean, full kitchen which was a surprise how well equipped it was. Great view of the city and the boardwalk from the balconies. The only issue was that we had was that when we got to our room, we need to cook and the stove tops were not heating. The front desk sent someone up in less then 10 min, and he fix the issue. It was a minor 25 min set back, but I will certainly return to this hotel and would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maryfrom Broomal

Girl's getaway!

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here while celebrating a girlfriend's 50th birthday. Plenty of room for all of us. Having the full kitchen there was great! There were 6 of us, but had plenty of room for our other 2 gf's that came down for one night(just had to give their names at front desk when we checked in, no extra charge). Great view from 21st floor. Elevators were not much of an issue, but we were there in the fall-during the summer they are really bad. Staff were wonderful. Lots of closet space. They have space for one car $10/nite, but you can park other cars at Resorts Casino with out a problem. Our single gf got hit with the timeshare talk invite, but didn't pressure her when she said she wasn't interested. Will definately stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevinfrom Deptford, NJ

Great Rooms with small valet issue

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very surprise with the rooms. Comparing to the casino rooms in AC, they stood above. The rooms came with just about everything in it. Spacious kitchen n living room. I was pleased and will stay there again. Although, their valet parking must improve (they must bring the car out for you)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karenfrom Scranton, Pa

Great getaway

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Value for Money!.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Clean, Comfortable. Firearm went off because some dude decided to burn his popcorn. Check out was long because elevators did not work and had to walk down 11 floors. Assuming this was an anomaly!. I would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lizfrom Virginia

Great Girl's Weekend Place

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The 2 room condos are great for a girl's weekend! We had six ladies all share the area and there was plenty of room and the front desk was wonderful in getting us a limo to dinner at the Tropicana and the Valet's were fantastic. The shopping is great and we spent a greater part of the day at the outlets, very close to the hotel. The outlining area is not the best so I would recommend hotel patrons to use the transportation that is offered to them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denisefrom Emporia, Virginia

Will Stay Again!

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only negative is the long wait for elevators. I attributed this to the total # of floors and the hotel being booked solid. There is no Maintenance eleveator for the workers and upon Check Out we had to wait a considerable time as the employees were using one car to manage carrying linen to the rooms for the arrival of guests.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Davidfrom California

Not ready for prime time

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
So this is a converted condo to hotel and it fell short in so many ways to being a hotel. Elevators are a disaster waited 20+ minutes several times, wireless was near worthless! valet is slow actual lost car at one point! early check out 10am when a hotels site has 11am. No daily room cleaning again not disclosed. Surrounding neighborhood is very sketchy. Hotel staff was less than helpful no abilty to call ahead for car in valet no flexibility on check out time, overall not anywhere near value for price paid. Wyndham should be embarrassed to have their name on this property