Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
We went for a girls weekend. Very friendly staff. They gave great recommendations for things to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ridgefield, NJ

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
I loved everything about this hotel. It was very clean, friendly and helpful staff, and they had a clean indoor swimming pool. I was pleasantly surprised. They have a movie theatre room, a ping pong table and a pool table. It was walking distance to the boardwalk. It was a great experience all around!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Kid friendly

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Had a wonderful stay, Loved that the hotel was kid friendly, The staff was great, Very helpful, Our 2 bedroom suite was very comfortable, We had an At home feel, My family and I will definitely be returning again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reading, PA

2 bedroom suite big enough for a family of 7

Posted Apr 5, 2015
We were looking for somewhere to stay near OCNJ for a holiday weekend, but it's tough when you have a family of 7. I was a little apprehensive staying in Atlantic City, but booked the Wyndham based on recommendations from friends. And I have to say it was perfect. The suite was very large, bigger than most 2 bedroom apartments. And the entire 6th floor caters to kids. Movie theater, game room, pong tables, and pool. Staff were very accommodating. Only drawback is elevators and valet parking. If the place is booked, expect to wait a while for both. We opted to stay on the 8th floor, so we could walk to the 6th and back up. All in all, we will absolutely stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Spacious hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
stayed for my bachlorette weekend, there was a great view from the balcony. two apartments fit all 12 of my girls with room to spare. The elevators were the worst part. It took forever to get downstairs when we checked out Sunday morning. Also check out is at 10am although it says 11am. Would come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gregoryfrom Old Bridge NJ

New Years Eve at the Wyndham was a great start to

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
stayed for 3 days new years eve 2015. Great 2 bedroom apt. great views, great price, bellman were great,valet parking was 10.00 a night which was fine. overall we all agreed we would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Best place to stay in AC

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff was very nice, the suite at the 30th floor had an amazing view, clean and confortable. Will come back !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Is the only hotel in Atlanta city with a full kitchen and balcony
Cons: Later check out, 10 o'clock is too early especially if you have young kids
Location: Shopping mall, casinos, lots of restaurants, game room and other activities for kids
Everything was great. Great staff, hotel is nice and clean service was great felt very comfortable there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely Getaway

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay itself was absolutely amazing. Our group had a lot of fun together in the two bedroom suite. Only downside was having to wait for the elevator. The men would run over to call on it while the ladies continued to get dressed. Otherwise, everyone was very pleasant and we enjoyed our stay.