Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by WHN from IA

Refrigertor did not work

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Make sure appliances work
Location: Close to Interstate
Clean & convenient. Quiet, comfortable. Since I was only there one night, there's not much else to add. The refrigerator did not work
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A standard road side stop.

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Enough for a Quick Overnite

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Pros: For a one night stay if was comfortable and quite.
Cons: There really wasn't anything I could complain about. Like I said it was good enough for a night's rest.
Location: It was convenient to the interstate, but like many hotels off the interstate there's not much to offer for restaurant's in the middle rural America.
I was traveling cross country and just needed a decent one night's stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michelle H.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CJ from Omaha

It was OK

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was glad to see a refrigerator and microwave in the room. While our room was non-smoking, either there were smoking rooms above OR it had been a smoking room in the past. Smoke scent lingered in the hallway, but not so much in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Illinois

Convenient location

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff, older motel but clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fine for the price

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a Super 8, so keep expectations low (as in not glamorous) but the hotel is clean and what you would expect for the price. Breakfast is minimal. Location is nice because there is a full service gas/convenience store within walking distance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

will not go this again

Posted Jun 17, 2013
There is no shampoo and conditioner in the room, then I asked person in front dest he only give me shampoo and said "no conditioner".
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from iowa

close to my route

Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was ok