Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

Decent hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014
I would stay there again the rooms were clean its a pretty decent hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Posted Nov 21, 2014
OK room, comfortable bed and helpful staff. Good value for the money.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Crestview, FL

Needs attention.

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Location and breakfast bar.
Cons: Mentioned above under "needed".
Needs attention to some basic upgrades. Ironing board was broken and bathroom needed touch up painting...
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

Unresponsive

Posted Oct 20, 2014
The room was clean and desk clerk friendly on check in. The room door would not lock. Desk clerk said she would send someone but they never showed. Had to sleep with a chair in front of the door. Scared for my safety.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lancaster Co. PA

Would NOT recommend.

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: It was quiet.
Cons: Repairs and upgrades needed. Adult size toilet required. Have someone keep track what is happening at breakfast.
Location: Not much near by.
Lock on door buzzed all night. Light in bathroom was so dim that I had was shower by feel. Child size toilet. Almost no available electrical outlets in room. Breakfast was a disaster. Cold eggs, half baked biscuits, cereal machine gave only limited serving, watered down OJ.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom alabama

Not safe for your family

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Scary part of town. And scarier people staying there. People were outside drinking and smoking when I was trying to get my young children to our room. The kids were uncomfortable too. Ended up leaving and not even staying the night. Definitely would not recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gadsden, AL

Posted Aug 31, 2014
The AC stopped working half way through the night, but the staff was super, super nice! New managent!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MISSISSIPPI

VERY NOISY IN AND OUT ALL NIGHT

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: CLOSE TO 127 YARD SALE
Cons: SAFETY
Location: JUST OFF INTERSTATE,CLOSE TO 127 YARD SALE.
AWAKE ALL NIGHT GOING IN AND OUT. DID NOT FEEL SAFE ,MAN AT OUR WINDOW,AT ABOUT 11.TWO JEEPS ON EACH SIDE OF OUR CAR CAME IN AND OUT,ABOUT THREE TIMES.THE LAST TIME WAS ABOUT 12 IN MORNING.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by midgefrom virgina

our stay

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
for the price I would not complain, beds were comfortable, clean staff was friendly quiet area