Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Macedon, NY

Unparalleled Service

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: The people.
Cons: I'm thinking it's satisfactory just the way it is.
Location: There's a small mall across the street and restaurants are nearby. We had business in Worcester which is close.
Of all the hotels I've had the opportunity to utilize, this one employs staff which is unmatched. Both evening and day desk people are friendly and helpful. The breakfast staff is amazing. The hotel itself is fine, though not remarkable. The breakfast menu is OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alicefrom Patchogue

Good for the money/friendly.

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The gentleman at check-in was friendly and helpful. There was a drip in the bathtub that was irritating to hear, but I put a washcloth on the drain and it was fine, and I notified the desk at check-out and they were grateful for the information. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laurafrom Westchester, NY

Clean, comfortable, affordable.

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here overnight to break up a late-night trip from Boston to NY. It was clean, comfortable and affordable. I am a stickler for clean and this place qualified. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

room was very clean and comfortable.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Hotel was conveniently located, very clean, very comfortable. We needed an extra cot in our room and it was no problem. We arrived late, so we had food delivered from a local restaurant to our door, again, no problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by thomasfrom saranac new york

excellent

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
everyone was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michaelfrom Falmouth, ME

Single night stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Brief overnight stay. Decent value for the room rate. The room and bathroom appeared clean. Quiet room. Breakfast selection was average.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hallway reeked of cigarette smoke

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: price point
Cons: odor of smoke -- make entire hotel non smoking
We were in a non smoking room but our hallway had a disgusting smell of smoke. Staff did inform us upon arrival that we were in a non smoking room, but not a non smoking floor - but that they were totally booked and couldn't switch us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bobfrom New Jersey

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Did t know what to expect based on the outside appearance and ratings but I was pleasantly surprised. The hotel was very clean and nicely maintained. Location is great. Plenty of places to eat nearby. Only complaint was not the hotel's fault. A supermarket truck was parked outside running its generator Ll night. I would recommend this hotel. Well managed property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Broomall, PA

Convenient and Comfortable

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Great location off Mass turnpike, very clean room and a soft, extremely comfortable bed.
Location: City of Worcester
While traveling North to visit a college in Worcester, Comfort Inn was a perfect stop.