Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mansfield OH

clean, quiet comfortable & reasonably priced.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: everything., especially the pool, hot tub and the fact that it was open later hours, so we could still enjoy it. Also, the breakfast was great !
Cons: nothing
Location: we were there in Auburn to visit the Auburn Duesenberg Museum.
staff member behind the desk when we came in (pre-registered online) was friendly , helpful and put us to ease..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vassar MI

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Staff very helpful Comfortable bed Clean room Good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom St. Johns, MI

Nice, well maintained hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Stayed there overnight on business. Efficient, friendly check-in. The public areas were clean, pleasantly appointed and well maintained. Room was clean, well appointed and very comfortable. The desk work space was excellent. Breakfast was clean, well stocked and offered reasonable quality food choices. The "to-go" snack bags were ready for guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larryfrom Flordia

Family Christmas

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not problems at all, we have stayed here before and it is a great hotel for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthewfrom Indianapolis

Great for our trips to visit family

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I grew up in a nearby town and when my family and I visit for holidays, we usually end up staying here. The rooms are clean, the breakfast area is always stocked and attended to, and the front-desk service is likewise just as great. When we have extra time during those trips my kids love going to the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean, the staff were helpful, and the room quite comfortable. The point of the stay was to check out the Duesenberg Museum, and this is a short drive away. We had an excellent stay, and would recommend the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robertfrom Harrison Twp, Michigan

The sneezer!!

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine except when I went down to breakfast. I got my cup a coffee and was looking at the food. A woman was filling her plate and walking around. Without covering her mouth and face she sneezed and that's when I turned and got out of there and went to the Cracker Barrel for breakfast. She had no regard for other people in there eating. Unacceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josephfrom Clarkston MI

Great hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its a very nice hotel with a friendly staff. I never write reviews, and if I do typically only because I was mad. so take that for what its worth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com