Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Worcester MA

So impressed!!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Everything
We were so impressed with everything from the room, to the exercise room to the buffet breakfast!!! And the staff was friendly as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
We have stayed at the Residence Inn Auburn multiple times, and the rooms are always clean and well-prepared and the staff is always friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Great location, next to Walmart. Clean rooms. Good value for cost. Free wifi, breakfast, and parking. Who does that anymore?!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Reinafrom Nj

Close to all must see sights,

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are very comfortable with kitchenette included. Love it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room odor was the biggest problem.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Room had a cooking odor from prior occupant. Overall my stay was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Thomas Lindfrom Westerly, RI

Complimentary Breakfast

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The food was very good but sparsely stocked (8am). The trash bins stunk like putrid spoiled milk and were overflowing both mornings...I actually walked in the kitchen to notify the poor girl of the overflowing trash bin. I believe this could all be corrected if the poor girl in the kitchen had another person to work with her.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Great hotel! Comfortable, Clean

Posted Jul 21, 2014
From the pregnant lady at the front desk warmly welcoming us to the delicious breakfast buffet on the day of our departure we were impressed with this Marriott property. Room was beautiful, clean and relaxing. Highly recommended if you're in the Auburn Maine area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by rachit

Good hotel, good stay.

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 night stay. Clean room and in great condition. The heater took a little longer to heat the place but once it did, it was quite comfortable. And housekeeping forgot to put toilet paper in the bathroom. Apart from that it was a pleasant trip. Very nice room, comfortable bed and pillows, tasty, warm breakfast and also complimentary. Will surely come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

wonderful experience

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall, it was a wonderful hotel. Staff were fabulous
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Harry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com