Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cocoa, FL

Home away from Home

Posted Dec 25, 2014
I was kind of skeptical about staying here at first, because of never hearing about this chain of hotels. But it was a very nice stay and I would stay here again in the future when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Prattville, AL

Restfull

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Great Staff and great pricing
Cons: NA
Location: Good
The hotel was easy to find and convient. Great price rate.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Lauderdale

Auburn visit

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: I understand this is an older hotel that was "renovated", however, the work was very poorly completely. Just about everything could have been better.
Location: We were in the area to visit our daughter who attends Auburn University.
The room was in poor condition, the blankets had burn holes in them, paint color on the walls was ugly and the room wreaked of smoke. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was terrible.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Opelika, AL

Hotel needed for Auburn game

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Staff was not very personable. We stayed Friday and Saturday nights. Of course Friday night the room was clean because it was the first night but housekeeping never cleaned our room Saturday night. Our toilet ran constantly and no matter what we did it wouldn't stop. The air/heating unit never blew warm air when switched to heat.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Allyson Ludewigfrom Opelika, AL

We did not stay...

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Firs, the positive: Deanna was terrific. That said, I did not feel safe at this property. We did not stay but paid instead the one night's cancellation.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

It was horrible!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
It was horrible! It needs up dating from the bed spread to the curtains! Burn marks on the bed spread, old pillows, stain on the blanket! The T.V.reception was terrible! Mold in the bathroom!!!! Yuck!!! I hope I didn't! Get bed bugs!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and dirty

Posted Sep 29, 2014
This hotel is very old and unclean. Did not feel safe here.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mississippi

Terrible hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
When arriving at this hotel, I felt like Eddie Murphy when he arrived at that horrible hotel in coming to America! Needs to be renovated!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Sadfrom Johns Creek

Dont Check in

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bathroom floor was not clean, carpet was worn, stains on furniture. We rented two rooms and did not spend the night because too dirty, old and worn out.