Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from keysville ga

Friendly and helpful

Posted Aug 20, 2014
I have never been disappointed, they ALWAYS go the extra mile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Opelika, Alabama

Auburn Donor Celebration

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Clean and quitness
Cons: I saw nothing ..., but I was not looking for faults.
Location: You guys are in a great place not to close to the crowd and not to far as well..., excellent!
The facility was great as were the staff on arrival I was not sure if the one day would be enough so the clerk said to book two just in case and let us know in the morning if you will be keeping it and we will cancel the second day for you. We were able to have a room on the first floor which was a plus. The room was very nice..., as projected we did not need the room on the the second day but I noticed the charge for it...., I am hoping it will be credited back to my Credit Card. That will be the ending to a great weekend and stay! JoAnn Jones
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Awesome!

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Everything
It was incredible, we had a very enjoyable stay. The rooms were extremely modern and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joel from Mississippi

Little upset

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only problem which is big in my opinion I booked two non smoking rooms through hotels.com and was placed in smoking room stinky stinky yuck !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick trip

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Beds were comfy , the coffee not so great, and the price was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Deltwon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very noisy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maggie Hunter from Vicksburg, MS

Very easy to find, lots of places to eat all arou

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean, the bed was very comfortable. There was lots of pillows on the bed. I suffer from bronchitis and sleep better with two pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rodney from Peachtree City, GA

GeoFest 2014 - Chewacla State Park

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable & quiet. Nice shower head. Made for taller folks.
Cons: One small issue. One pot of regular coffee at breakfast goes quickly. 2 pots of regular would help keep the morning grumpy's to a minimum.
Location: Location is very nice & quiet. There is every big box retailer & restaurant chain you could ask for within less than 1 mile. Plenty to do & see.
In town for a geocaching event. Stayed 2 nights. Previous reviews indicated this was well worth the dollar, quiet & not overlooking the interstate. Staff was very friendly, room was clean & comfortable. Breakfast had everything you could want. Would gladly stay here again. FYI, 2nd time I have had issues booking through Expedia. First time they couldn't find it. (always bring my paperwork for backup). On this occasion, they only had a res for 1 night. Problem quickly resolved thanks to hotel management.
2 out of 5
by mary from alexander city al

Hotel near hospital

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Pros: Location and breakfast good
Cons: Better location for fitness center or more security lights
The fitness center is located outside and very dark around the circumference. Not a very safe feeling for a lone woman. Also bed linen has grass debris on both beds