Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mobile, AL

Excellent experience!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Upon arrival our our car decided not to start back up, the receptionist Bri went above and beyond to make sure we got our car fixed and could get on with our weekend.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Alexander City, AL

Hotel has no elevator to second floor

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: It is close to the East Alabama Hospital
Cons: card access only to the stairwell, an elevator can be added
Location: Hospital
The hotel lacks any elevator service to the second floor. The stairwell has non slip treads but no security camera. The stairwell is open to the outdoors from 7 am until 10:30 at night. Any non resident could enter the stairwell and onto the floors. Not only did I have difficulty carrying my luggage to the second floor, I felt very unsafe in the easily accessible stairwell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
my daughter and I love staying at this hotel. It is the best place to stay because it is close to the places that she needs to be at for the moment. She and I maybe staying more at this hotel in the future....Thank You
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Very convenient to the interstate and Auburn Arena

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: You were not able to "get" the SEC Network.
The room was clean but not as spacious as I'd hoped.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Slocomb, Al

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Good Location
Cons: Expedia and the hotel making sure that they have the right rooms for reservations.
Location: Locations near strip mall and restaurants
We arrived for late check in and I told the clerk that I had a reservation for 1 room, the clerk ask was it for a smoking room with 2 full beds, I told him no it was for non smoking and a king size bed. He went on to tell me that expedia sent over the smoking room with 2 full beds, I showed him the confirmation paper on the reservations. He tried to explain that they always get the wrong reservations. I was like ok. So, we got to the room and it was a non smoking room, but 2 full beds. I wasn't too pleased, but to tired to go change room. But next time I'll get the right room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Many restaurants and stores nearby. Room was great and well kept as was the entire hotel including the lobby. Breakfast was pretty good. Not amazing but good. The staff wasn't all that friendly but they weren't mean or rude either. We just always had to wait a while at the front desk if we needed to speak with someone. I enjoyed my stay and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pleased with Stay

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff the evening I arrived and the next morning when I left. Clean room and building. Would recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by marilynfrom atlanta

Great Stay, Nice Fitness & Good Breakfast

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
nice fitness center & good breakfast with meat, rooms great, friendly staff...construction going on onsite so a little noisy with people outside working right outside my window but would def stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Trentfrom Birmingham, Al

Wonderful place to stay.

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the hotel when we were in town for a funeral. We rented 3 rooms for the family. The room was very clean, the bed was comfortable, and the staff friendly and helpful. The parking lot was in terrible condition, but it appeared they were working to repair it. The breakfast was fresh and had a good variety of items to choose from. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com