Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, Fl

Awesome hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2015
My family and I enjoyed our stay at your hotel. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. The breakfast was delicious and the employee that was cooking and helping the guests was so nice and made you feel very special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Plymouth, MN

Outstanding service!

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Couldn't have asked for better customer service. The wonderful woman making breakfast was a delight - very friendly announcing when she put more food out. Also when were on our way down the hall with our suitcases the lady cleaning rooms ran and pushed the button for the elevator for us:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Cons: A/C unit too loud and not consistent with keeping room temperature constant.
This hotel had a very convenient location to the interstate, shopping and eating establishments. We came here to stay for a sporting event at Auburn high school, and were able to drive to the school in less than 10 minutes. It would be a fine location to stay if you were touring the university campus, although not walking distance from the campus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Feb 23, 2015
The hotel was great and more convenient than I thought it was going to be to auburn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tuskegee, AL

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Cons: When we arrived, trash was full at the front entrance.
Location: We were right around the corner from where we needed to be.
My experience was a positive one. I wish I had more time to just stay in my hotel room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Reynaldofrom Edinburg

Great stay. Best Breakfast

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Loved the breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulinefrom Panama City, FL

Best Sleep Ever

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best sleep ever after my surgery and there were several football teams staying there I didn't hear not one peep out of anyone. It was heaven recuperating in a quiet hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great overall. Only negative was small gym.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great place for the buck

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay! The blonde gentleman receptionist was very friendly. Only downside is that the building is sitting on the highway so it was a bit noisy. But overall it was close to everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sunnyfrom Alabama

Tiny Suites, Could be better.

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The tub and sink were completely unable to drain. The room was very small compared to other Suites by Marriott that I have purchased, it was better suited for 3 than 5 people ( we had 3) any more would have been crowded. The area and location were good, clean room and pool, good breakfast.