Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, Al

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Everything was wonderful! Quick and easy access to shopping store and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Comfortable and nice place to stay

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Visiting the Auburn area for the first time. This hotel was close to where my son relocated. The proximity to all major roads as well as many restaurants and shopping made it easy for me as a first time visiter. Nick in reception was very helpful. My room was clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mi

Hotel for graduation

Posted May 24, 2015
Only disappointments were that the pool closed at 10 and the TV pixelated constantly. The staff was friendly and everything was clesn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Fl

Awesome hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2015
My family and I enjoyed our stay at your hotel. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. The breakfast was delicious and the employee that was cooking and helping the guests was so nice and made you feel very special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by renee from Cataula Ga

Just a quick trip.

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
The room and hotel were clean, but felt like the rooms could be a little more modern, seems to be not as plush as many others I have stayed in lately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plymouth, MN

Outstanding service!

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Couldn't have asked for better customer service. The wonderful woman making breakfast was a delight - very friendly announcing when she put more food out. Also when were on our way down the hall with our suitcases the lady cleaning rooms ran and pushed the button for the elevator for us:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victoria from mobile al

enjoyed hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Everry thing was grate ill stay hear again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Cons: A/C unit too loud and not consistent with keeping room temperature constant.
This hotel had a very convenient location to the interstate, shopping and eating establishments. We came here to stay for a sporting event at Auburn high school, and were able to drive to the school in less than 10 minutes. It would be a fine location to stay if you were touring the university campus, although not walking distance from the campus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Auburn

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
The staff and room were great. Will request a room on the front side next time to avoid the all night highway noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels