Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Feb 23, 2015
The hotel was great and more convenient than I thought it was going to be to auburn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tuskegee, AL

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Cons: When we arrived, trash was full at the front entrance.
Location: We were right around the corner from where we needed to be.
My experience was a positive one. I wish I had more time to just stay in my hotel room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great overall. Only negative was small gym.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great place for the buck

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay! The blonde gentleman receptionist was very friendly. Only downside is that the building is sitting on the highway so it was a bit noisy. But overall it was close to everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sunnyfrom Alabama

Tiny Suites, Could be better.

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The tub and sink were completely unable to drain. The room was very small compared to other Suites by Marriott that I have purchased, it was better suited for 3 than 5 people ( we had 3) any more would have been crowded. The area and location were good, clean room and pool, good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Just one night

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Although it was only a one nite stay I would recommend this hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and confortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama Gulf Coast

Nice hotel, near AU campus

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Clean hotel, friendly staff, above average breakfast. Near several dining options, Target, etc. Short, easy, 7-8 minute drive to AU campus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mary Richardsfrom Illinois

Clean, Comfortable, and Convenient

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the second year I stayed here. The hotel and the rooms look quite new, and the staff is very professional. The nearby area offers great shopping and dining, and it is within walking distance.