Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Enterprise, AL

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was good. Plenty of choices.
Cons: I don't approve of the waste created by using disposable dishes and utensils at breakfast.
Location: Good location in relation to Auburn University.
It was ok. We didn't spend much time there except to sleep and eat breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from franklin tn

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Perfect for our visit to Auburn for a campus tour. Breakfast was kept full & clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a great place to stay for Auburn Homecoming

Posted Sep 29, 2014
It was a great place to stay for Auburn Homecoming. Great breakfast, friendly staff and a free shuttle to the game made this a great place to stay! Nothing fancy, but nice and clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

Wonderful

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable , clean and quiet. Breakfast was nice.
Location: We are Auburn fans so we were pleased by how quickly we could get uptown to the university.
Your facility was clean and very nice. Staff was very helpful. Could not believe how quiet it was. Definitely our best visit to Auburn in 10 years. No slamming doors or partying going on for hours. We have already recommended you to fellow Auburn fans and we will make you the hotel of choice for all future visits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Very friendly and welcoming staff. Great experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, FL

Tired Hotel in Questionable Area

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Improvements to much of the common areas and fixtures. Generally used and tired looking.
While the hotel staff was friendly, this hotel is tired looking and in need of much to bring it up to Hampton Standards. Faucets would not fully shut, leaving it to drip continuously and the common area was a little ragged looking. We also found a lizard living in our room that appeared to be a long-time resident. The hotel itself appears to be in an area that does not give one the greatest level of personal comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Trey from Arkansas

Repeat customer

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was amazing EXCEPT the bathroom light was out. It flickered the entire time. Wasn't a deal breaker, simply a nuisance.