Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Excellent! Staff wonderful! Great location! I will definitely stay here the next time I visit Auburn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karenfrom Roswell, GA

Great stay!

Posted Dec 7, 2014 
Everyone was very nice and managed everything very well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Great hotel - friendly, clean, and quiet. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Huntsville, AL

Nice stay near Auburn

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Stayed here while taking the kids to compete in a swim meet at Auburn. Comfortable room and lobby. Easy access to Interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Timfrom Cypress, TX

Posted Sep 1, 2014 
Enjoyable stay. Staff was very friendly. Clean and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MGBfrom Huntsville, AL

Great for a visit to Auburn University

Posted Aug 8, 2014 
Clean comfortable room, great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The Hampton Inn Experience

Posted Jul 30, 2014 
I enjoyed my stay at the Hampton Inn. The hospitality of the staff was great and they were very friendly. We were in town for a college tour/visit & a mini family vacation. My children enjoyed staying at the hotel as well. They were very impressed which says a lot considering they're teenagers. The rooms were a nice size and the beds were very comfortable.I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christiefrom Birmingham, AL

Great place to stay in Opelika

Posted Jul 29, 2014 
The hotel's decor was beautiful, especially with the high ceiling in the common area. My group enjoyed using this space in the evening after a day spent enjoying local shops and restaurants.The individual photographs next to room numbers was a lovely touch! The morning breakfast was delicious....a great way to start our day's visit in Opelika.The staff was friendly and very efficient during check in & out, including the breakfast staff. The hotel was very clean, bedding was comfortable, and in the hotel was in a central location to our destinations. With it just off the interstate, it was perfect for easy access, but quiet in its wooded area. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KY

Visit to Auburn University

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: The front desk staff was wonderful. We needed to check out one day early and they were most accommodating and understanding. We will stay here again
Cons: Everything was wonderful, I can't think of anything. We travel a lot, so that is a wonderful thing to be able to say about a hotel!
Location: Tiger Town in just up the street-which has so many great shops and restaurants! The cinema is right by the hotel too. Great environment!
This is a wonderful and quiet hotel in a very nice area close to shopping and restaurants. The university is a short drive away.