Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: There was a great breakfast every morning.
Cons: There was no fridge in the room.
I felt like the staff was less likely to help me because I booked through a third party.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted Jun 19, 2015
This blew us away! Extremely clean and beautiful. Beds were extremely comfortable. Wish we could have taken this one with us every where we stopped. The breakfast was great!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.N.

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Jun 15, 2015
My husband and I travel to auburn quite a bit and have stayed at various hotels. This was one of the best prices and we had a HUGE room. Breakfast was great (and they had a waffle maker). Complimentary hot tea and coffee in the lobby at all times. We had a very clean room and plenty of towels in the bathroom. They are located within walking distance of the new Movie Theatre. The staff was very nice and accommodating also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Auburn University Trip

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Price was good, staff was helpful and friendly. Allowed an early check in, GREAT.
Cons: Lounge chair at the pool was broken. There was only one other. Breakfast food was just average.
Location: Lots of shops and restaurant s nearby. Close to AU.
Came for an AU event. Close by but cheaper than in actual Auburn. Our son went to the event and my wife and I went to the nearby state park and hung out at the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Perfect location, nice hotel!

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Well maintained, updated, comfortable. The room was spacious with nice amenities. Good hot breakfast! The only thing was I was little bit disappointed in was the mattress, but I have back problems. Otherwise it was nice especially for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Clean hotel well situated to Aubur

Posted May 4, 2015
It was a nice clean and friendly environment, beds were comfortable, breakfast was healthy and fresh. Will definatley stay at this hotel again we enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntsville

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Overall great stay. Love the coffee/tea station in the lobby. Clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Delightful Stay

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was located in a convenient location; movies, shopping center and restaurant nearby. The breakfast was extremely good; food was hot and delicious. The cooks were so friendly. Only dislike, the front desk clerks (men) were acting unprofessional laughing uncontrollably. Besides that incidence, I would recommend this hotel to anyone who visit this area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was fine.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Things were generally fine. Prefer the one on College Street because they have an evening Reception. Just right after a long day with customers.