Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Clean hotel well situated to Aubur

Posted May 4, 2015
It was a nice clean and friendly environment, beds were comfortable, breakfast was healthy and fresh. Will definatley stay at this hotel again we enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom huntsville

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Overall great stay. Love the coffee/tea station in the lobby. Clean room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was fine.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Things were generally fine. Prefer the one on College Street because they have an evening Reception. Just right after a long day with customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2015
All of the staff was extremely courteous and helpful. The room was very clean and bed was super comfy. Would recommend this hotel to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Very comfortable and enjoyed my stay. I enjoyed that this location was very close to local shopping, restaurants and the movie theatre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrewfrom Prosperity, SC

Nice

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good hotel, friendly staff. Bed not as comfy as other Hamptons I've stayed, but not bad at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amandafrom Dothan Al

Great hotel.

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice, very accommodating. We had requested a refrigerator and microwave per what the room description said on hotels.com. When we arrived there wasn't one and I was told it was only available in suites and that they had somehow not seen my request. They apologized and dis provide us with a refrigerator, July it never really got cold while we were there. Also, the fitness center doesn't open until 6am. We needed to leave by 630 so I was a little disappointed. Other than that, the hotel was wonderful. Breakfast was very good and there were many choices.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was bad. The toilet didn't flush without two hands, the towels were like sandpaper. It was bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephenfrom Memphis

Great Stay!

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay at the Hampton Inn, room was very clean and beds were very comfortable. The only issue was they were renovating the lobby and having a few electrical issues because of it, which included the elevator and waffle maker at breakfast not working one day. The staff was excellent, my wife accidentally left her iPhone in the room when we were leaving and the cleaning lady ran down after us to return it to her.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com