Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL.

Friendliest people

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: The staff was great. The room was spotless.
Cons: The workout room could be bigger.
Location: The hotel is directly off the expressway, so it was easy for us to go from town to town. The mall is approximately 3 blocks away.
My sister and I drove from Illinois to Alabama, a 12 hour drive. We arrived at the hotel around 11:00 a.m. Our room wasn’t ready, but I think the clerk saw the wear and tear on our face, so he asked the staff if they could clean our room while we waited. When I thanked him and mentioned that my sister had a bad back everyone immediately sought ways to make our stay comfortable. Our room was cleaned and read in no time.. The staff was kind and gracious the entire time we were there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Auburn Campus

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Cons: Breakfast. Gets tiring having the same old scramble eggs etc every am
Came down to watch a softball tournament at the University of Auburn. Easy on and off I-85
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by APS from s

Friendly staff. Nice. Clean and great breakfast.

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Stayed one night and had no complaints. Great facility with pool and spa. Friendly staff. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by misc. from Atlanta, GA

Pleasant weekend stay

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Staff was really nice and attentive. Clean facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tony from Alabama

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
hot tub hot tub!! a bonus to be sure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SJ from NC

Excellent Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: Excellent sound proofing, we heard very little from other guests . The room darkening drapes were excellent & the room was clean & bed comfortable.
Cons: TV satellite selections were very limited. Additionally, the staff had terrible trouble keeping up with the number of guests at breakfast.
Location: Close to Auburn University.
Stayed here during a trip thru the area en route to New Orleans. After our first stay we re-booked a second night and adjusted our travel schedule so we could stay here on our return trip. We will make this a first choice location whenever traveling thru the Opelika area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by auburn alumni from atlanta, ga

Great weekend

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Perfect location! Right across from Tigertown and right off the interstate to get to Auburn. It was great! Breakfast was also an added bonus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tracy S from Ft Laud, FL

Clean and great breakfast

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and convenient. Breakfast included had many options from cold cereals, muffins, bagels, cinn buns, to the coolest auto pancake maker!