Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Feb 19, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel in Auburn, Alabama. It served the purpose we were looking for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tullahoma, TN

Best hotel in Auburn so far.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Loved everything, but mostly the beds/pillows and the fantastic breakfast.
Cons: The only thing my wife noticed was a slow drain in the bathtub/shower.
Location: Close to the interstate and Auburn University.
We've been to many events at Auburn over the years (mostly football games) and this time was for my daughter (soon to be a freshman at Auburn). We've tried a different hotel every time, except for once. This was our first for this hotel. By far the best stay yet. Great beds, both firm and soft pillows, awesome breakfast (fresh food, not the frozen then heated stuff most places have), super clean all around. Everything in the room worked. This is where we will try to stay from now on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This perfectly suited our needs.

Posted Jan 8, 2015
This suited our needs for this trip, however you make the rating process WAY too long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Great place to stay when visiting Auburn. Would stay there again and very convenient to good restaurants and AU campus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good, Easy Business Stay

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good, Easy Business Stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bridgeport, michigan

Auburn Holiday Inn Express

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Overall great facility and friendly staff. Would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Comfortable bed , hot shower , close to Auburn and resteraunts
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lindafrom Atlanta, GA

Expected More

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Most hotel staff were professional and friendly, however cleaning staff and supervisor were most disappointing. Several outmels in hotel room didnt work as well as burnt out light bulbs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ky

Very friendly staff

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Staff was friendliest i have experienced room was veery clean and comfortable breakfast was good will definitely stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Cons: The smell of our room! It smelled like body odor- yuk! Need to tell guest in advance of happy hours we never new about it?
Decent hotel, staff was very nice! Breakfast was good! Close to Auburn University!