Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ky

Very friendly staff

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Staff was friendliest i have experienced room was veery clean and comfortable breakfast was good will definitely stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Cons: The smell of our room! It smelled like body odor- yuk! Need to tell guest in advance of happy hours we never new about it?
Decent hotel, staff was very nice! Breakfast was good! Close to Auburn University!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to the connection

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Location
This hotel is close to auburn and many off campus housing facilities. Breakfast is very basic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Misti from Helena

Nice Place, Great Location, Under Construction

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is A+, just between major interstate and the University. Hotel staff was kind and helpful. Room was clean. Breakfast had lots of good options. My only complaint is the hotel is undergoing some major renovations, so the lobby flooring was torn up as was the lounge area. The pool also wasn't open. Am sure they're getting ready for football season.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good trip

Posted May 19, 2014
It was A very good trip the hotel had everything we needed. We were thankful for the southern comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John from Louisville, Ky.

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice facility - we enjoyed the daily breakfast and everything was well done and the staff were very nice and accommodating. The rooms were very clean and it was great to have the workout area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by PB from Alabama

Okay but nothing to write home about

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was okay. Things were clean, but old. You could tell updating was needed. The room was comfortable but there were not enough pillows, and the ones provided were lame. We did not have bedsheets for our pull-out sleeper sofa and never managed to get all we needed despite a trip to the front desk. The elevator is slow and used by both guests and housekeeping making for some long waits in such a small hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com