Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014
very good room with a great rate. small room had everything needed; stove refrigerator, dishes, utensils, desk.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from e

Hotel stay

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Bathroom toilet and tub/ shower faucet need work. Toilet ran constantly until you jiggle plug stopper into place. Shower on faucet hard to turn on. Overall nice stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bham, AL

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Enforce no smoking rules...there was a can of cigarette butts in stairwell... A blow dryer in the room would be nice...
Location: Good location, near mall and Auburn University's
Room was clean, but smelled of cigarette smoke that made everything in my suitcase smell like cigarettes. Bed was too firm. Apparently very popular with the area day workers, who were out in parking lot the next morning waiting for "employers" to hire and pick them up?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent, clean, quiet

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Quiet, easy to find.
Excellent, clean, be out on time or they'll charge you another day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The first night we got there our a.c. was not working,the lady in the front change my family to a different room right away. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 9, 2014
We had a great time. I will be staying there again soon .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gary from Louisville Ky

Picking up daughter from vet school

Posted May 11, 2014
Enjoyed my one night. will stay again and would recommend to others. Biggest issue people smoking outside of rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just a place to lay our heads

Posted May 5, 2014
We were in town for graduation and luckily didn't need to spend much time at the hotel. It was fairly conveniently located to Auburn University with shopping and restaurants nearby. Not quite sure why, but there was a random 2nd bed in our room - not sure if it's a permanent thing or what. Either way, it kept us from having any floor space, but there was a bed to lay our suitcases etc. on. The kitchen is good if you need to store lots (full refrigerator & freezer) or cook (microwave & stove). As for amenities in-room - not so much. No blow dryer, no shampoos (altho there was soap), and we could never get the wifi to work. Like I said, it was sufficient for us to sleep there one night - it's the basic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Apr 15, 2014
no real problems , comfortable room, except the walls and ceiling are paper thin, so you could hear your neighbors. Therefore it was difficult to sleep, due to the noise.