Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom dallas, tx

Book only as a last resort

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Comfy beds, hot showers, almost literally on 85, near Tiger Town
Cons: Needs a thorough clean and update. More basic amenities. Breakfast-choices were toast, donuts and regular coffee but get there early. Working tv's.
Location: On 85. Near Tiger Town. Far from campus.
Old, dingy, maybe clean. Minimal amenities. Not near campus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Atlanta, GA

Convenient and cheap

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Needed a cheap simple hotel while doing some construction work in the area. This hotel fit the bill. Nothing fancy but nothing wrong, either. First room night had a loud AC/Heater unit but the second room had one that ran all night and drowned out any highway noise from I-85.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jefffrom Alwxandria, La

Nothing fancy, but great price

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
No frills, but great value
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the mobey

Posted Dec 24, 2014
I knew i was looking for place to lay my head for a night without breaking the bank and it filled the bill just fine. It was spur of the moment n the guy at front desk was courteous and friendly. It didn't cost a lot n i wasn't expecting much which it was better than i anticipated. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Laceyfrom Riverdale, Ga

Good for The Price!

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
I'm usually in Auburn atleast once a month for events and business with my social club The Destinasion Divas. Sometimes I stay here. It's outdated hotel however it's clean and appropriate for the price. The bathrooms have been up graded. It's good for the price!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charlean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Auburn football stay

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Old and noisy
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by matthewfrom Washingtin, dc

Tired property

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
Tired property that has seen better days. Staff was great though. Skip the free breakfast in favor of the wafflehouse next door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wayne Webbfrom Camden, Alabama

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Well worth the cost for one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Value Hotel near Auburn University

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
Value hotel fairly close to Auburn University. Not a lot of frills but clean and basic necessities.