Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Great hotel for the price. Very pleasantly surprised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by linda heron from Cleveland , Al

ROCKING COMODE IN BATHROOM

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
staff was very professional and pleasant to deal with. Breakfast was very good and plentiful. grounds and pool were well kept.bath room need a little tender love and care. Comode was not anchored to floor and rocked like a rocking chair, skink leaked, and bed was broken. due to great staff and good breakfast I give them a three.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by shay from Huntsville

nasty

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms was really nasty I'm not just going off of mines we had three rooms total and all three was the same I wouldn't recommend this to anyone not one person
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LA Guests from Los Angeles

Great spot right before Auburn

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
A friend and I was going to a weekend wedding in Auburn and the guest hotel was not in our budget. I needed to stay close to Auburn and this hotel was perfectly convenient because it was right off the 85hwy. It was also very affordable and the quality was fine and correlate to the rate. Check in and check out was easy. Also, I was able to map the distance from the hotel to the wedding events because your website was helpful showing that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My Review

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Nice and convenient.
Cons: The water in the shower leaked and could be fixed.
Location: Very convenient.
It was very pleasant. The personnel exhibitted the quintiscential "Southern Hospitality" to an "out-of-towner" like me!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2014 by Radhika Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! W hope to see you again! Sincerely, All Staff and Management
2 out of 5
by Grandpa from GA

Got to room late

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: Breakfast bar was ok
Cons: HOUSE KEEPING SERVICES, ROOM MAINTENANCE
Location: We stayed here to visit the East Alabama Motor Speedway, lots of shopping 4 miles down the interstate
When I pulled back the covers I found cash register receipt and chip crumbs in bed where the sheets obviously weren't changed from the last person in the room. Towel hanger falling off the wall cracks in the wall and the wind whistled through the door like a flute.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2014 by Radhika Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback! We are very sorry to hear that your stay was not more than satisfactory and we will be working harder at fixing the issues you encountered during your stay! Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephan from Texas

enjoyable stay

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I totally enjoyed the quiet. I traveled with dogs and there was a field behind the hotel where I let my dogs off line for a while. Staff was courteous mostly. Bed was very comfortable and I slept very well. If I ever need to stay in that area again I will stay there. Nice place and pet friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Radhika, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thanks you so much for your feedback! We look forward to your future visit! Sincerely, All Staff and Management